Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Very nice hotel and we would definitely stay at a Hampton Inn again:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lehigh Valley, PA

Nice place to stay !

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Only spent one night in Philadelphia but this was a very nice hotel. Had everything we needed and front desk staff was very pleasant and helpful at both check in and check out. Complimentary breakfast was great and again the staff was very helpful for that as well. Had a good experience here and would recommend hotel go others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

nice hotel!

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Staff was very friendly, breakfast was great! Quiet, close to shopping and eateries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Staff

Posted Mar 4, 2015
The Front Desk Woman was named Topeka, she was so nice and helpful. This was my first stay at a Hampton Inn and she seem genuinely excited that it was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: I like that they had popcorn in the lobby for guests as you come in. And the location was nice, a Ruby Tuesdays was basically attached to the hotel.
Cons: It seemed like the hotel staff overlooks cleaning the room chairs.
It was a comfortable stay for the weekend. The location is not a good one however if you do not have a car because crossing the road to get to the nearby shopping center is dangerous and takes a long time. It was quite and all of the vending machines worked. The gym was lacking, only 2 treadmills and one stationary bicycle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Problem with Expedia

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: They found us a room at the Expedia rate and had fresh popcorn in the lobby. Very nice people at the hotel
Hotel was fine but Expedia was a disaster. I have used it twice and both times ran into problems. This time Expedia had the wrong date. They used the date we made the reservations as the check in date. When we got to the hotel the next day we found no reservations because the hotel had the reservation for the night before. That made no sense since we made the reservations late Friday night for a Saturday night stay. I ended up paying twice for one night. I will never use Expedia again or recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, nice staff.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
clean hotel, friendly staff. What more do you want?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JAMESfrom uniontown,pa

SATISFIED

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
iWAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE HOTEL AND ITS STAFF WOULD DEFINEATLY STAY AGAIN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joanfrom Midland, MI

Easy access. Close to shopping.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
An enjoyable stay.