Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
Clean and comfortable. The hotel is new. Beautiful
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Baton Rouge, La

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was very good, coffee not so much
Hotel is overpriced for size of the room, could not reach desk at 9:00 at night to ask if I could get a wakeup call.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto canada

Central location to NJ/Philly

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Clean hotel/modern..central to New Jersey, and Philadelphia..Starbucks at corner an whole foods down the road..just off on ramp to all major highways but quiet at night..safe and ample parking..,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to major highways. Easy accessible, clean.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Stayed overnight before a family funeral. This was close to major roads and we got a goodnight sleep in a comfortable bed before the service. Thank you Springhill Suites. Will stay again under different circumstances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix AZ

Review

Posted Feb 18, 2015
It is a good motel. Staff was courteous and helpful. Plenty of parking spaces . Breakfast was awesome. Very good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice lication

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Breakfast was decent and pool was small. Pillows were uncomfortable but overall stay was nice. Would return if in the area in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Gloria Saylor, Hotel Management
Thank for your feedback, your opinion is important to us. We strive hard to make sure our guests are satisfied and comfortable. Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and the hotel. I will pass along your feedback to my staff. Please come back to see us again soon !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and clean.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The only thing that was unsettling was the amount of kids staying there that night. They were running wild through the hotel like Clydesdales. Took me a while to fall asleep do to the noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Gloria Saylor, Hotel Management
Thank for your feedback, your opinion is important to us. We strive hard to make sure our guests are satisfied and comfortable. Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and the hotel. I will pass along your feedback to my staff. Please come back to see us again soon !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom Oxford

Nice spot to stay for family gathering

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
There for 1 night for family get together. Location very close to activity. Not much available for jogging around hotel. Excellent breakfast, including eggs, sausage, and the proverbial waffles. Decent price, WiFi strong. 32" LCD TV in room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by GSaylor, Hotel Management
Thank for your feedback, your opinion is important to us. We strive hard to make sure our guests are satisfied and comfortable. Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and the hotel. I will pass along your feedback to my staff. Please come back to see us again soon !
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by GSaylor, Hotel Management
Thank for your feedback, your opinion is important to us. We strive hard to make sure our guests are satisfied and comfortable. Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and the hotel. I will pass along your feedback to my staff. Please come back to see us again soon !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eduard J

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by GSaylor, Hotel Management
Thank for your feedback, your opinion is important to us. We strive hard to make sure our guests are satisfied and comfortable. Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and the hotel. I will pass along your feedback to my staff. Please come back to see us again soon !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DAWNfrom Pittsburgh

Great Stay

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice hotel, no problems at all!