Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Toplage im Zentrum von Pilsen.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Toplage, freundlicher Serviceam Empfang, Haus hat Renovierungstau. Einrichtung neues Antiquariat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economico e centrale

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Cons: rimodernare le camere e il servizio di colazione
Breve soggiorno di coppia, posto nella piazza principale di Pilsen, a piedi si possono raggiungere tutti i luoghi di interesse e fare belle passeggiate. Vicino a tanti ristoranti e pub locali.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lima/Peru

Gutes Mittelklassehotel in bester Lage

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: gutes Frühstück, Rabatt für Hotelgäste im angeschlossenen Café und Restaurant, sehr gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis
Location: beste Lage in der Altstadt
Vom Hotel aus konnten wir alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in wenigen Minuten zu Fuss errreichen. Die Pilsner Urquellbrauerei ist zu Fuss ca. 15 Minuten entfernt. Der Bahnhof ist eine Strassenbahnstation entfernt. Unser Zimmer hatte einen schönen Blick auf die Kathedrale mit zentralem Platz. Für den Wellnessbereich hatten wir keine Zeit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Der Name ist Programm...

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Hotel Central, ist Zentral. Direkt am Stadtplatz, beste Lage. Geschäfte zum Einkaufen, Bars und Restaurants direkt in der Nähe. Wellness auch OK. Jedoch hatten wir ein recht veraltetes Zimer (Suite) mit Röhrenfernseher und absoluter Standardausstattung. Bad war gross mit Wanne und Dusche. Frühstück war gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christian Cfrom Copenhagen

Central located hotel with nice wellness area

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very central. Just located on the main square of Plzen. Nice cheap wellness area (spa, finish sauna and steam room, massage on request (remember to book in advance at hotel homepage). Pretty clean but room need to be renovated. Much value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by linusfrom Gävle

Business trip to Pilzen

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Business trip to Pilzen. Good nice relaxing department at the hotel and central location close to restaurants. Difficult with parking. Good sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by linus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Uk

Old hotel and not really being looked after

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its an old hotel. Room itself was nice and clean with one huge drawback - it was way too warm with no temperature controls. Only was was to open the window, then too cold and noisy so impossible to be comfortable. Breakfast was appalling - the worst coffee I've had in a long time, terrible juice, and the rest of it was barely edible. Didn't eat in the evening as just didn't want to risk it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Louisefrom København

Helt ok til prisen

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ligger i centrum og i weekenden er der utrolig meget larm hele natten fra fulde festglade mennesker. Enkel og overskuelig morgenmad, som er ganske udemærket. Gammelt hotel men til prisen er det helt ok. Bestil p-plads hjemmefra så du er sikker på at få plads i den lukkede baggård med videoovervågning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christian Aastrupfrom Denmark

Good business hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Value for money. Fine hotel for business travels.