Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Midt i smørøyet

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra beliggenhet i forholdtil PLZEN's attraksjoner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by P. Abensourfrom Monaco

Bon hôtel, mais le service n'est pas tip/top

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel est bien situé, les chambres confortables et très propres. Le lit est dur, comme dans tout le pays. Ils ne respectent pas le standard Marriott, même si un réceptionniste nous a dit le contraire. La wifi est exécrable, de plus payante ce qui est inacceptable. La réceptionniste, peu agréable, m'a dit que personne ne ce plaint et que c'était "comme ça".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room. Safe parking. Staff is nice and helpful. Near the center of the town. but Wifi in the room/car park in the underground are charged.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gisle Jentoftfrom Oslo

Behagelig og nytt hotell med bra klimaanlegg

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet er nytt og har følgelig fine rom og fellesområder. Ute var det over 30 varmegrader (juli) så det var en befrielse å komme til et hotell med skikkelig klimaanlegg på rommene! Veldig bra. Madrasser og puter kunne definitivt vært bedre, fint bad og alt var rent. Bra frokost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul Hfrom Stockholm

Bryggeri hotell

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mitt emot pilsner museum. Modernt hotell. Ok service och restaurang. Vi hade lite problem med wi-fi i rummet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Horvath Adifrom Wald a. A. AUT

Beste Lge in Pilsen

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Berits zum 3. mal im Mariott in Pilsen waren wir auch heuer absolut zufrieden.Vom Zimmer über das gesamte Personal, vom Frühstücksbuffet bis zur tollen, zentralen Lage, es hat ganz einfach alles gepasst.Wir freuen uns schon auf Juni 2015 in Ihrem Haus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bustrav1778from London

Ideal for Business

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location for us and well equipped for the business traveller.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gutes Business Hotel

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Angenehmer Service, Zimmer und Bett 4 Sterne, ruhiges Zimmer trotz Fenster zur Hauptstrasse, Frühstück eher durchschnittlich aber ok, Parkhaus und Parkplatzgröße zu klein.