Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Nice,comfortable,quite, clean. Great services.Great location.Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pocatello

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Cons: The timing for this stay was unfortunate, due to some repair work going on. Overall including the other times we had the chance to stay there it was o
It was okay this time.Staff very good. NO NO NO NO NO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

A regular stay for business

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: The staff and facilities. The rooms are
Cons: My room could have been cleaner. They are usually spotless. The hotel could use a little touch up. The carpets in the hallways need to be replaced.
I stay here on a regular basis for work. The staff is always great. The facilities are nice. The pool is always spotless. They have a good breakfast. The rooms are clean and good sized. The beds are really comfortable and I always sleep pretty well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Okotoks, AB

Nice Hotel for stop while driving back to Canada

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: 24 Hour pool & Breakfast layout.
Cons: Some of the maintenance and cleanliness of hotel hallway carpets.
Location: Just off the I15 north bound, very easy to find.
Stopped on the drive back from Vegas to Calgary at Christmas time. Nice Hotel. The pool is very nice, loved that it is a 24hour pool. However something's were not working; Ice machine on 5th floor, Shower in the pool, Shower plug in our room was hard to use. They offered cookies in the evening. But were all gone by 7pm (Disappointing we never got any). The room was nice. My husband loved the bed and pillows though. TV channels were great we ended up watching movies. Was told to call hotel for a matched rate or better rate then I could find online. The breakfast was very nice. Great that they offered eggs and sausage and just not dry breakfast food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2014
I would rate it higher if it didn't smell like the girl at the front desk had been smoking in the foyer. The breakfast was great. Best hotel bacon I have had in a long time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nampa, Idaho

Woman working at front counter was not trained

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Significant delays while checking in because of lack of training. Woman had to call for help on things she didn't know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Easy access, nice place to stay

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Was great although the pool and jacuzzi chlorine levels were so high it faded our swimwear quite a bit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB

Layover on a long drive

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Convenient location. Decent rate.
Front desk staff friendly and helpful. Room was fine for our short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Location was great. You could get most places fairly quickly. Breakfast was awesome.
Cons: Thicker windows on back side of hotel. We could hear the cars driving past even with the windows closed.
Most everything was pleasant about our stay. Hotel staff was very accomodating. Breakfast was great. The lady running the breakfast was awesome. Only negative was that our room was on the back of the hotel right next to a busy street. Even with the windows closed you could hear the cars driving past.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com