Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary Loufrom Farmington, WA

Great place to stay!!!

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were big, quiet,and clean. There was plenty of parking. The free breakfast was the best I have ever had at a hotel! Eggs, sausage, delicious waffles, biscuits and sausage gravy, numerous hot drinks, juice, etc. I would definitely stay here again if in the area!!!There were several good restaurants within walking distance(i.e., Applebee's, Sandpiper).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sherry

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were greeted pleasantly and our questions were answered knowledgeably. We would stay here again. Its proximity to restaurants is goid. The lounge on site was out of a mumber of items but the bartender was competent and helpful in accommodating our menu choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Great motel when traveling for work

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Stayed here three times while working in the area, and it was excellent. Updated rooms that were quite clean, comfy beds, good modern showers & toiletries, nice and new air conditioning & heating unit in room. Guest coin laundromat was superb and cheap to run the machines. Very friendly and helpful staff always at the front desk -- housekeeping is efficient too, and usually has rooms ready before check-in times. Parking available very close to all rooms, and ~1-2 blocks away from the motel is Snake River Coffee; down the road less than a mile are great Thai and Chinese restaurants. The first two rooms (a double and a single) I was in were very spacious and had fridges, while the third room was about half the size and lacked a fridge, which was the only downside to my stay. (A map of the motel rooms shows that on the second floor at the very back are several of these small single rooms, if you care to avoid those.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

half way from SLC to yellowstone

Posted Aug 12, 2014
It was a great stay for us that the staff was nice and it was near I5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kwaliteitsvolle accommodatie

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: klantvriendelijk
Zeer goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. Wij boekten dit als tussenstop op doorreis en vonden dit ideaal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City, UT

Clean, great for the price

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Very friendly staff. Room was clean and the amenities were great. Bed was not vey comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phx, az

Good last minute choice

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Comfortable bed, clean and updated. Breakfast better than some. Hot scrambled eggs, bacon, make your own waffle and all the other usual juice, coffee, cereal. Lobby area cozy and inviting. Last minute rate very affordable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

would recommend for the price

Posted Apr 29, 2013
Great front end office staff at front. Great pool and sun room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Coleyfrom Alberta, Canada

Nice stay

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Just off I-15
This is a nice pet friendly hotel. The hotel is very clean and looks like they just did renovations.