Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by benoit from Bretagne

Très correct

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Bien pour une étape Les restos juste à coté
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, Clean, Hotel close to everything...

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Everything
We had a great experience at this hotel. Staff was nice, property was clean, it was close to everything we were doing, breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laine from Bozeman

I'd stay again for sure

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, easy to find & very pleasant to stay at. Very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice helpful staff

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The staff.
The bed and pillows were very uncomfortable. The continental breakfast had some type of meat resembling bacon, but did not taste at all like bacon. Not sure what it was.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darrel from North Idaho

Outdated

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean but very outdated and old. Breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Unhappy

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Check in was okay but the room was not cleaned well and the walls were at best paper thin which was not good as the other guests on the floor were noisy and didn't think about others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Very nice and clean. Breakfast was good too. Beds were really comfortable. Staff at the front desk were helpful and nice. Pool is open 24 hours a day. However, the pool water could've been alittle warmer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen from Calgary

good place to stop en route...

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
The room was bigger than most rooms I've stayed in. The room could be updated and a little bit cleaner. Bed was really hard. But staff was pretty friendly and breakfast was good. We were just passing through Pocotello so the location was great, easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels
I normally stay at another property in the area. Tried this one on a whim and I am glad I did. Room was spacious and quiet. Bed was very comfortable. Property is older and somewhat worn but a renovation is scheduled to start next week. No on site fitness center but they have passes to local center (I did not try it out) I'll stay here again as it is much quieter than other properties in area.