Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Neat pool inside with ping pong table, pool table, and good sized hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Staff friendly, food from restaurant was great. Guests coming in after 9 were extremely noisy. Should be requested to keep noise down after 9. We had to get up before 5 for work, noise kept us up till after 11pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom SLC

We were pleased ! Will stay here again !

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
We asked for early check-in and got it ! Loved the lighter colors in the room. Very nice for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joelfrom Vernal Utah

great place

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
liked very much great place for families
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah Tessfrom Metro Detroit

Sleep soundly, in a different decade.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff very friendly, warm and welcoming. The hotel feels very 70s! But thats kinda charming. You can tell the place is dated, could use a facelift, but it served its purpose and we were able to sleep soundly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Overnight Stay

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Room was clean bright and pleasant. Had been redone in recent years. Believe the hotel was an old Holiday Inn Dome. Kids might love the indoor pool. Exterior very dated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy freeway access

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: This hotel was conveniently located to the freeway and good spots to eat.
Cons: The room felt crowded but I'm not sure how that could be improved without compromising some of the assets.
Location: Pocatello is a small town and this hotel is located on the freeway which makes for easy access to the University and getting around town.
We stayed at this Clarion for the weekend and found it to be satisfactory. The room had amenities such as refrigerator and coffee which was a plus. It felt a little cramped especially in the bathroom area and there was some need for some updating but all in all it was a good deal for the price.