Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Baseball tournament

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Location, breakfast
We just came to Pocatello for a baseball tournament. We arrived around 9:00pm. My son had some medication that needed to be refrigerated. The staff brought a small refrigerator to our room which was very nice and appreciated. Overall, had a great (short) stay, but would definitely recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Clean, comfortable, well maintained, reasonably priced, good breakfast, nice staff, free internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Location with easy access to freeway and gas fill up. Clean and modern decor. Great bed.
Cons: Staff at desk could make dining suggestions, nothing much is near by.
Location: Near freeway, easy to find. Direct shot into older part of Pocatello from the hotel.
Quick check in then given room keys. Room was for handicapped guests and really didn't look too inviting. Front desk originally told us that we had a king bed booked but the handicapped room had two small looking queens, so we inquired and were up graded which was appreciated. The new room was spacious, clean, and loaded with towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nampa, ID

Nice Hotel!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: easy check in/check out; delicious breakfast; friendly staff
Cons: NA
Location: shopping, dining
Great experience -- easy check in/check out; delicious breakfast; friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom -

Breakfast awful

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: -
Cons: -
Location: -
All was good except the breakfast, specifically the eggs were horrible. I've never had Egg flavored Jello. The eggs were gelatinous cubes. We had to actually spit them out they were nauseating in both texture and flavor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Nice place to stay!

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Overall it was great, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the breakfast was great, the bed was very great (slept very well), the lighting the the bathroom was the best for putting on make-up for any hotel I have see:) The only concern was the carpet in the room looked like it needed cleaned:(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Better than sleeping in a barn

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Not bad, not great. Reserved two queen beds for 2 adults, 3 children thinking we could get a cot. Was told that fire code prevented us from putting a cot in the room for our youngest even though there was tons of space in the room for a cot. Youngest had to sleep on the floor. Breakfast was OK, but not the best or worst compared to other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Flat pillows

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
The bed were very uncomfortable, the pillows were flat . We enjoyed the rest of our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com