Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green River Wy.

OK but not really worth the price.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: The beds are great,large TV, over all nice room!
Cons: Shower doors are old and need updating !
Shower door and track was cruddy and rotting out in first room so we moved to an other, it was much better but shower was on it's way to the same state. Also lots of dust in hall ways along carpet edges. If I had to do it over again I would not have paid over $75
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sf

excellent customer service

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: cleanliness and good hospitality
Location: we stayed at hampton to visit a friend from Pocaletto and visit yellowstone
the staff is to helpful and the room is so clean. the location is so nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Room quality was adequate. Coffee was not refilled and some of the amenities were not replenished during daily room service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Comfortable and friendly place to stay

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Clean, friendly and comfortable. Can't expect much more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Very nice and clean hotel. Bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Merdian, ID

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Two young ladies on duty, I believe Karen and Molly, the evening we checked in were very helpful. We needed a refrigerator for my wife's medications and these two ladies did everything they could to make sure we had everything we needed. The room was in excellent condition and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katie from Boise

Clean and nice

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
You generally can't beat Hampton Inns for all you get for the price. My only complaint was being given a room right underneath what sounded like a family of 10 who let their kids run wild all night. I got zero sleep. I should have been more specific about requesting a quiet room on the end of the top floor. Otherwise impeccable and an amazing breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tori Hurst from Boise, ID

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the warm cookies when we arrived. And the breakfast was a big help in the mornings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice, Comfortable Stay

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very nice. Breakfast was very good for a continental style breakfast. The rooms were clean and the pool was very well kept.