Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel, prima prijs

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Goede locatie, prima prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. 10% korting bij het uitstekende naastgelegen Sandpiper restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clinton, Utah

Quick stay

Posted Jun 22, 2015
I was only there for a few hours the night before a cycling event, but the mattress was nice, the room was clean and the a/c worked well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hereford, AZ

Pocatello hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Cons: The facet in bathtub was leaking around the plumbing this was mentioned to staff and they will work with it.
Location: Lava hot springs is with in 25 miles and nice to travel and see again.
This is the second time that we have stayed in this hotel and it was same experience as the first time , good staff and good continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pocatello, ID

Convenient location!

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Cons: The bed was a little hard
It was right off of the interstate, in a nice little area next to two gas stations, Burger King, a coffee shop, and even some sit down restaurants. The staff was AWESOME! The girl at the desk was very nice, and willing to answer all my questions. A house keeping lady saw us just going down to our room and warmly greeted us and even paid a compliment. The room was also a lot bigger than I expected. I could have used more pillows and nicer blankets... but I like fluff, I know that's not everyone's ideal. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great motel, especially for a budget option

Posted May 21, 2015
They remodeled in 2014, and it's fantastic. Stylish decor, comfortable bed, things still mostly look clean and new (the shower was done with very nice tiles). Friendly staff, nice breakfast area, and it's easily accessible from the highway. Only downside was that the floors are very squeaky and not soundproofed at all, which made sleeping difficult when folks upstairs were moving around. Also, it was pretty cold -- they need more blankets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise

Posted May 21, 2015
Haven't stayed in a Super 8 for awhile but we have no complaints whatsoever about our stay. Check-in was quick, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Everything you need at a crazy low price. Sounds good to me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. George, UT

Great stay

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Easy to get to and very nice decor......and appreciated the elevator to get to 3rd floor.
The Pocatello site was ultra convenient to interstate, beautiful room, an adequate variety for breakfast.....impressed it was so nice. Would stop there again for sure....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Great Value for the Price
More than expected Hotel staff was very helpful. Booked on Expedia expecting a sofa bed unfortunately rooms did not come with one. Hotel staff hooked us up with a roll away. They were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Super service!

Posted May 3, 2015
Room remodeled. Comfortable bed. Clean and Mark at desk was very helpful. Excellent value. 2seniors
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Very helpful and courteous staff,breakfast was good,nice room, only problem was paper thin walls as you could hear everything in next room.