Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Great motel, especially for a budget option

Posted May 21, 2015
They remodeled in 2014, and it's fantastic. Stylish decor, comfortable bed, things still mostly look clean and new (the shower was done with very nice tiles). Friendly staff, nice breakfast area, and it's easily accessible from the highway. Only downside was that the floors are very squeaky and not soundproofed at all, which made sleeping difficult when folks upstairs were moving around. Also, it was pretty cold -- they need more blankets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise

Posted May 21, 2015
Haven't stayed in a Super 8 for awhile but we have no complaints whatsoever about our stay. Check-in was quick, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Everything you need at a crazy low price. Sounds good to me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. George, UT

Great stay

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Easy to get to and very nice decor......and appreciated the elevator to get to 3rd floor.
The Pocatello site was ultra convenient to interstate, beautiful room, an adequate variety for breakfast.....impressed it was so nice. Would stop there again for sure....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Great Value for the Price
More than expected Hotel staff was very helpful. Booked on Expedia expecting a sofa bed unfortunately rooms did not come with one. Hotel staff hooked us up with a roll away. They were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pa

Super service!

Posted May 3, 2015
Room remodeled. Comfortable bed. Clean and Mark at desk was very helpful. Excellent value. 2seniors
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Very helpful and courteous staff,breakfast was good,nice room, only problem was paper thin walls as you could hear everything in next room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UT

Pocatello ID. 4.10.15

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly.
Cons: The parking lot had huge pot holes
Location: We did not visit them.
The staff was very accommodating and we enjoyed the morning breakfast assortment to choose from before we were on our way again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

Very Good Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort, convenience, pricing.
Location: Very convenient location next to the I-15, with several nearby restaurants and gas stations.
We had a pleasant, comfortable stay at this hotel. The hotel was very clean, the staff was available and accommodating, the room was large with a comfortable bed and the pricing was very reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Decent hotel-easy access

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful. It's a 100% smoke free hotel! Great choice.
Cons: Our room's coffee maker was incomplete. Better construction team that is more detail oriented.
Location: Eating-very close by. Easy access to ISU...only about a 7 minute drive away.
The hotel is under construction. It was very quiet even so. There is more dust than normal but once construction is done hopefully cleaning will be easier. Breakfast was light.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Wrestling Trip

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Great Location Close to Dining, Freeway, perfect for a quick 1-2 night stay.