Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Recently renovated

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Room was clean for the most part but the carpet which was newer had some stains that they should have cleaned before we got there . Airconditioner made a loud hum noise that made my teeth hurt. Elected to use just the fan for the night. Pillows were very sub standard on our king bed with one of them only 3" tall and flat .Staff was friendly and helpful ... and borrowed one from anothe king room as there were no more extras
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Best Super 8 I have stayed in.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
The rooms were super clean and everything looked well maintained. The overall appearance was like a Hampton Inn. It was much more than I expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: comfortable
Cons: pool
clean and comfy, good location close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Ten-Day Road Trip: Third Day @Pocatello

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Hotel is newly renovated.
Location: Went to a beautiful church in the following morning.
Beautiful hotel in a beautiful town. Using Expedia gave my reservation 'respect,' I suppose (at this point of the travel).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest Flatlander

Economical - Good value for the price

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive stay, comfortable room with fridge.
Cons: Don't use fragrance air freshners in the rooms. It's bothersome to those with allergies.
Location: Nice selection of restaurants nearby.
After leaving Jackson, we were looking for an economical one-night stay. Fit our criteria perfect. Existing reviews were accurate reflection. Only disappointment was over use of air-freshners in especially in the room - pleasant smelling, but difficult with respiratory allergies. Ran the air conditioner even though outside temps were cool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So Clean!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The stay was great but I couldn't get over how clean the rooms were! There were numerous housekeepers to accommodate the busy holiday weekend. We wanted for nothing. Thanks for the great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
It was fine. A few more choices at breakfast would have been nice. The waffles were very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cortez, CO

Posted Aug 25, 2014
First of all I was very impressed upon check-in when the front end clerk worked to correct a woman's online reservation from June. For some reason the system would not accept a check-in so he had to book as a walk in and call to cancel the original reservation. This took some time, but he was very patient and apologized to us waiting in line. He was very professional. Our room was spacious and comfortable. Overall a very good travel experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smells like death. Absolutely gross.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
I kept looking for the dead body. This was the best room they had according to the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute check-in.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Nothing
Because I reserved a room at another hotel for the wrong date, I arrived at 11:00 pm and found the hotel completely booked. I contacted Super 8 and found another room. They even upgraded us to a king-size bed. Very nice room. Great staff.