Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Several nights of heaven...

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Clean, good value, great staff, well-appointed rooms, and convenient to I-15.
Cons: Had worst meal of my life at Ruby Tuesday's next door.
Location: Pocatello is the home to Idaho State Univ, and lots of pioneer history. Beautiful mountains and hot springs nearby (which we enjoyed).
This new hotel is clean, well appointed, and convenient. We attended a wedding and reception in nearby McCammon, which has very limited lodging choices. We were greeted by a friendly clerk and Manager who were able to answer any questions we had (and amazed that I had my Marriott # memorized). The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. We cringed when we heard children entering room next door, but never heard ANY sounds through the walls. Thoroughly enjoyable and great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Logan, Utah

Babies crying on both walls

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: beds and tv and location
It sure felt like home other than the two infants crying in each room on both sides throughout the night we had to wear our headphones with soothing music to ignore them. walls too thin for babies crying. We made it and still woke up and made it to the final championship. Breakfast was great and small kitchenette as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Visited the college

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We have stayed twice in Pocatello. This was much better than the Clarion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tyrone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leefrom Bozeman, MT

Nice Trip

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay in the Pocatello area very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lizfrom chicago

Perfect Pocattello stop

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
stayed in a 2 bedroom suite. pros: plenty of space for 3 adults and 2 kids. ruby Tuesday next door, easy for kiddos and tired travelers. very kind and generous staff. free coffee and hot cocoa all day. beds were comfy. what I would improve: beds need more or warmer covers. décor is a little wacky, kind of a mismatch. breakfast was just ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca

The best stay ever

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Clean large room. What a great stay. The suite was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Great stay. Good size. Wished the living area was a bit bigger. Great service and kind staff. Maybe switch the breakfast up a bit. Same thing everyday, but great food. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Very nice, we will stay here again next visit.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: nice room, large size room, clean
Cons: Need lobby couch/comfy type chairs. There is only one right in front of the TV. I wanted a place to read quietly. Need more tables at breakfast.
Location: n/a
This was a very nice hotel. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit to Pocatello, Idaho.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com