Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca

The best stay ever

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Clean large room. What a great stay. The suite was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Great stay. Good size. Wished the living area was a bit bigger. Great service and kind staff. Maybe switch the breakfast up a bit. Same thing everyday, but great food. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Very nice, we will stay here again next visit.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: nice room, large size room, clean
Cons: Need lobby couch/comfy type chairs. There is only one right in front of the TV. I wanted a place to read quietly. Need more tables at breakfast.
Location: n/a
This was a very nice hotel. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit to Pocatello, Idaho.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brianfrom Utah

Nice

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a quick one day family vacation. The place was clean and orderly. Close to food and quiet. My wife feel in the pool on accident and the staff gave her a towel to dry off with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gill and Davidfrom England

Clean, modern hotel.

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and clean. Staff are helpful and friendly . Hotel is on the outskirts of town so dining is limited but would definitely recommend Ruby Tuesdays located in front of the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

enjoyed our stay

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
liked the welcome we received when we arrived ... even got recommendations for dinner as well as the discount given by nearby restaurants. the morning staff was less friendly though but breakfast was good and filling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Nice hotel right in downtown

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: The location.
Location: Restaurant nearby and close to a gas station.
The hotel had a nice elevator to take us up to our room, good for my husband who is disabled. We were given a big room with a little kitchen and comfortable beds. The hotel had an agreement with the restaurant next door so we got a discount on the dinner. It was easy to get off the freeway and find this hotel and easy to get back on the next day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Veronicafrom Boise

Overall good experience

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went to Pocotello with three kids and a dog in tote, the people at the front desk were very helpful and fast to get us to our room. The kitchenette were usable and clean. The only issue I had with this hotel was the paper thin walls!! I could hear the man next door snoring the whole night and the girls volley ball team outside a few rooms over. Normally the noise would not be a big issue but with young kids it's not the best
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great for short stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: good location
Cons: My only complaint is the breakfast was not much of a breakfast at this hotel. The selection was very small and everything ran out very quickly.
Location: close to freeway and businesses
The room was clean and the beds were semi-comfortable. My only complaint is the breakfast was not much of a breakfast. They ran out of everything very quickly. Would like to see some more hot menu items that are typical of a Marriott hotel.