Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good food and clean all over. Close to Mt Airy

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Clean and no smoking anywhere. Location near casino
I was pleased with everything The price was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ordinary room

Posted Mar 17, 2014
The room was ok. Food provided could have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Aaron from Baltimore, MD

Nice hotel, close to skiing/casino at great price!

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Location, price (with Expedia discount), breakfast, indoor pool, and self controlled thermostat. Oh and did i say an awesome breakfast!!
Cons: more parking
Location: We went to Camelback Ski Resort and the Mt Airy Casino. Both were about 10-15 minutes away.
The room was clean, comfortable, quiet, and cheap with a reasonable drive to both Mt Airy and Camelback. I will be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, nice manager on-site

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Good location to local hot spots. Manager was extremely friendly and helpful. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Clean, great breakfast, great location, nice staff, no weird smells. Jacuzzi didn't seem too clean and should've been hotter. Other than that it was amazing! Would deff return!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jacked Joe from new york

Good place to stay

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Convenient to ski, tubing, and snowmobiling. Camelback best for tubing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leo from New York

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Clean hotel, nice staff, useful facilities, good kept pool and jacuzzi, complimentary breakfast. The hitter/ac unit was too noisy, hair on the floor, Wi-Fi was working bad loosnig connection all the time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible customer service

Posted Feb 11, 2014
My husband and son stayed here for my sons birthday ski weekend. Unfortunately they left something very valuable behind in the room. Something of great sentimental value. We called the hotel that evening and explained the situation to the manager Anthony. He assured us he would look for the item and call us back. Well, he never called us back. We continued to call the hotel begging them to search the room, laundry and trash. We even offered a reward and offered to drive back there and search the garbage. Not once did he ever return a call to us. In fact, he acted annoyed that we were calling inquiring about the item. We know the item was in that room, 100%. Would it have been a lot to ask to have them call us. I seriously doubt they ever looked for the item. I will never stay at a Comfort Inn again and plan to tell every one I know about this incident.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marie from Clark, NJ

Breakfast

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: It was clean and well maintained.
Cons: My room was not cleaned
Location: Near many winter activities.
Breakfast was great! The food was plenty, well presented and tasty!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014