Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
very good amd conforable hotel with fine breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pleasant staff, nice hotel. There was old coffee left in the coffee maker in our room, but apart from that, no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from allentown,pa

close to stores and many tourist attractions

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: the room was nice and the staff was all very friendly
Location: camelback mountains, mount airy casino, many small tourist attractions. delaware water adventures 1/2 hour away
it was a nice hotel. staff was great and helpful, always smiling. the breakfast was a variety of foods, not continental style. . scrambled eggs, sausage, potatoes were kept hot.make your own waffles, cereals, bagels to name few of the items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NASSAU COUNTY L.I.

WONDERFUL STAFF HELPED US LOCATE LOCAL RESTURANT T

Posted Sep 4, 2014
WE CAME FROM NASSAU COUNTY TO ATTEND FAMILY FU RNERAL WAS A DIFFICULT TIME AND A LONG DRIVE WE WERE VERY PLEASED AT THE CONDITION OF THE HOTEL AS WELL AS THE CARE GIVEN TO THE FOOD SERVED AT THE HOTEL..NICE SELECTION AND VERY CLEAN..THANK YOU JOANN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Just wish you could walk around to other places. It was on a busy highway. But the hotel was very nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice clean hotel for the price

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Stayed here on a family trip to Camelback, hotel was clean and nice breakfast was good. Only one slight drawback that prevented me giving five star was the hallway rug was stained otherwise nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay!!!

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Nice stay for two night with My husband, clean Room and confortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Hotel location

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful
Hotel was close to all types of shopping and close to Mount Airy casino. They stay was very comfortable and served our purpose for visiting the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded my expectation, very nice and clean

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The good smell and cleanliness and also the breakfast was good
Cons: Everything is good no need for improvement just keeping it up
Location: Near camel beach resort in Pocono also nearby tourist spot very nice location
It was excellent. The hotel was clean and smell good. The staff were polite and helpful. Breakfast was great. The food selections were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philly

convenient location

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Location: mt airy lodge casino,if you have seen one casino you've seen em all,there's another cool place called casino theater,fifty style food and movies
nice clean hotel friendly staff great breakfast,conveniently located to pretty much all Pocono attractions.