Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Service was good.
Location: the movie theater, small mall not to far, Walmart and a few places to eat are really near by.
Overall good experience, hotel was homely, pool area was nice and warm. Continental breakfast was more than I expected they served hot eggs, home fires sausage, and a variety of different types of breads, juice, fruits and desserts .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Room heater was noisy Breakfast facilities could not accommodate the number of guests, so no seating, long lines.
Nice staff and good location for nearby Shawnee Ski area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2015
The staff was very nice. The room was clean but it seemed to be a bit worn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
The hotel was nice. Free breakfast and the nicest part was the self serve free coffee, tea or hot chocolate. The pool was nice as well. Staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Nice, but a little to pricey

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Big room, or about $50 less.
Location: It's just a could blocks off the main street.
It's down a side road, so quiet enough and close enough to walk to main street. Pool not heated. Breakfast is nice. Bathroom could have been a tiny bit cleaner (I can be picky there) and I always think they should have a fan in them. My only issue really is, for the price, I expect a bigger room and at least a microwave. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Nice hotel. Friendly staffs. Clean room. If have double queens size bed will be perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
rooms are a bit Tired . Overall a nice clean place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Warnings about big groups
Location: Crossings a great restaurant called sycamore grille
Should have let us know about teenage athletes staying there that night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Varun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by The Terry's

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com