Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Beautiful, clean hotel in the middle of everything

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness!
Cons: The option to change the temperature of the hot tub.
Location: Great location, in the middle of everything! Zip lining, horse back riding, go karts and much more!
The staff was very helpful. My room was immaculate at all times. The pool and hot tub were very clean and towels were stocked. My only issue was that the "hot tub" was the same temperature as the pool. Other than that, I was very happy with my stay. The hotel is in the middle of all of the activities which was great, considering I did not have to drive very far to the locations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Wonderful

Posted May 4, 2015
I enjoyed how clean, modern and comfortable the place was..
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2015 by katie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! Great Hotel Guest Love
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The breakfast staff needs to watch what they say when in ear shot of hotels guests. The language was very offensive, their were children in the dining area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Better than many really expensive

Posted Apr 12, 2015
I stayed with three children in a small suite. There was plenty of room. Super clean, nice pool and spa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Katie , Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! Yes we have two kinds of suites either 2 Queen beds or 1 King bed both of witch our rather large. I'm pleased you enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Hope to see you again soon. Great Hotels Guest Love!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near camelback

Posted Apr 8, 2015
It's a clean and nice hotel and my son loves the indoor pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Katie , Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! Yes our indoor pool is loved by meny open from 6am to 10pm. From all of us at the hiepoconos Thank you and hope to see you again soon. Great Hotel Guest Love!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Katie , Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! Yes our indoor pool is loved by meny open from 6am to 10pm. From all of us at the hiepoconos Thank you and hope to see you again soon. Great Hotel Guest Love!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Rooom was heated to 80 degree and no way to adjust. Room heater and AC unit was not working too. When complained first time hotel tried to push back with bo action. When could not sleep till 2 o clock , hotel gave different room but it was enough to ruin early morning ski trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Katie , Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to share your feedback. I personally apologize for the challenges that you experienced with the HVAC unit in your room. We are committed to providing our guests with the best possible service, and we will be sure to use your feedback as a training tool for the entire team. Thanks again for staying with us, and I hope to see you in a future stay. Great Hotel Guest Love!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice hotel very close to everything....

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Was very clean, breakfast buffet was very fresh and delicious. And the staff very freindly
Cons: The water in the pool was a little dirty and had a lot of bleach
Location: Excellent location and a lot of things to do because is near to mall, restaurant, cinema, fast food, farms, ski, and parks.
Great experience!!! Great time!!! Staff very friendly.. and excellent location
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Katie , Hotel Management
Thank you David from New York for the great review I want to thank you for taking the time to review our property with such a great review again Thank You. Great Hotels Guest Love!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertofrom Montecristo

en general bien

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
fui a esquiar a camelback mt con mi esposa y el hotel está a una corta distancia en automóvil del sitio. La habitación bien y la cama cómoda. Detalles en contra: -Cama muy alta incluso para adultos. -Tiene un sistema automático por sensores de movimiento para encender la luz. Si estás trabajando en tu laptop y alguien mas descansando con la luz apagada… cualquier movimiento que hagas se prenderá la luz del cuarto y hay q pararse hasta el apagador de la puerta para volver a a apagarla. Algo incomodo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

One of the best holiday inn's

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
New hotel with nice rooms and good breakfast. Enjoyed our stay there. Definitely one of the best 3 star hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by AnnMarie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com