Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel, Poor breakfast

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: New hotel, very fresh and clean.
Cons: Breakfast attendant needed to be friendlier and keep food stocked. Pool was cloudy, air in gym didn't work, no plates for breakfast-3 days!
Location: Location could have been in a nicer area. Was close to attractions.
Deluxe breakfast was very poor. No plates to eat off of ,( all three days ) and food not well stocked. No fruit, no cream cheese, no yogurt, coffee containers empty, had to ask for butter. Attendant didn't seem to care that nothing was out and took his break and looked at his phone while guests stood in amazement. Several guests were unhappy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upper Holland, PA

Great Hotel near Pocono Attractions

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Our room was clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was very good. There was a variety of choices and plenty of seating. Our grandchildren enjoyed the pool and we were close to both CamelBeach and Buschkill Falls. We would stay here again and recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from valley stream ny

wonderful

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: free parking free internet and free food on Wednesday.
Cons: Just keep up the good work. Always check on the pool towels.
Location: location was easy to find activities was near by nothing above 5 miles
it was comfortable and hygienic ,entertaining , free breakfast was quite taste good .I will definitely recommend to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable hotel near Outlet Mall

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Stopped here on our way to NYC from Canada. Clean,comfortable, quiet. A short drive away to The Crossings Outlet Mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Great hotel. Defenilty would book again here. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Clean, large rooms, convenient to highway and town of Stroudsburg
Quick overnight trip to Poconos. Friendly staff, very clean and convenient!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Clean hotel with nice breakfast

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: free parking, wi-fi, breakfast, cleanliness
The room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good rooms...stay away from pool!!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Clean comfy room Friendly staff
Cons: Better care of the pool
The hotel was nice to stay at. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly and accommodating. I would've given the entire stay a 5 if I hadn't used the pool. Unfortunately, I used the pool with my 18 month old daughter who ended up contracting a virus and had above 102 fevers for a week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DawnC from New Bloomfield, PA

Excellent choice for families

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here on our way to Delaware Water Gap National Park. Our family of 5 was very comfortable in the 2 queen suite. The hot breakfast buffet had many options and kept our 3 boys well fed. The indoor pool is small but nice. The hot tub was not working however during our stay. There are very limited options of chain style places to eat close by, despite the hotel being right off the highway. The staff was very pleasant and helpful and we would definitely stay here again.