Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Central Jersey

Eh!

Posted Nov 2, 2014
The room was nice enough to stay the night, but I wouldn't go back. It's very run down and had an old smell to it. Our bed was very squeeky and the shower took forever to drain!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arbutus MD

This place needs major updates.

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Family got together for a weekend. Just not a good feeling about the place. We don't travel much but when we do we like to feel that we are staying in a place that is somewhat clean. Needs MAJOR updates. One good thing was the breakfast. Free and lots of choices. Close to casino and outlet. Will not consider this place in future if I go back to area. Will look elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Average hotel near alot of attractions and dining

Posted Oct 28, 2014
The hotel is your average quality inn type of hotel. Its priced accordingly. Its in a great location. The staff were friendly and helpful. Bring a bathing suit for the indoor pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Willow Street Pa

Was greatly disappointed

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The staff were all very friendly and inviting. Unfortunately Hotel M was not. The room had mold and smelled damp and musty. We chose this place because it had a jacuzzi and HBO. To our displeasure both were out of service for the entire weekend. The continental breakfast was lackluster...brown bananas, empty bacon trays ( both days at different times). There were waffle makers. For the price paid, I did not receive much value. As we passed newer chain motels on the way home I wished I had stayed in any one of them instead of Hotel M (which seemed to stand for misleading and mediocre).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Breakfast was outstanding and the staff who did the breakfast. Rooms a little shabby and could be updated. Great location central to everything. Only complaint was that we were traveling with a party and requested rooms next to each other. Called and placed this request and was assured we would be. We were not and when asked the hotel employee at front desk who I had spoken to on the phone and told me we had rooms next to each other was not very courteous about the situation and did nothing to fix the problem. Would recommend this facility to others though for everything else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Weekend Getaway

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Prce and breakfest.
Cons: Housekeeping timeliness
Location: Fall foliage and outlet shopping
Staff was very nice. Room was comfortable. Fridge was great. Room cleaning was slow. Price was very reasonable. Restaurants were close by. No outside noise. Breakfest was great and lady in charge was eager to make sure you were satisfied.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Disappointed by the change since Quality Inn owned

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Price You get what you pay for.
Cons: Total Renovation
Location: Restaurants in the area were okay, Other things are 1/2 hour away.
We felt like we were bothering the Hotel Clerk when we arrived. Very unprofessional. The room was outdated. The bed was broke, the chair had a rod sticking up in the cushion. The room smelted musty. The pool was cold and not clean and the Jacuzzi was broken. Back door was left open and not secured. Will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: had indoor pool and close to many activities
Hotel was nice, but could have been a little cleaner. Breakfast was good and the staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014
My second stay in this Hotel. I gave a 5 .......very pleasant environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to a lot of places to visit.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
My heart shaped Jacuzzi was awesome. The outside of the hotel does look a bit warn as well as the inside. There is something next to it that looks like you can rent which was really run down. I think that took away from the actual hotel a lot. I paid a great price for what I got. Thus is not a 5 star hotel by any means but I got what I paid for and had a wonderful extra long weekend.