Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
We needed a hotel for just 1 night following a family function, so per the pictures & snapshots on TA, we chose the Ledges. What a wonderful facility!! The restaurant, (Glass), was excellent for post party appetizers and drinks, and the bed was super comfy! Our only regret was staying only 1 night. We SHALL return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Perfect

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Can't beat it's clean modern and entertaining experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Beautiful, secluded and quiet

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The staff was exceptionally helpful. Service and food at the rest were outstanding. Rates are very reasonable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomsburg, PA

Great Views!!!! Awesome Service!!!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The views of the falls right on the property were amazing. The atmosphere was very relaxing and laid back. The outside deck for viewing area was in great condition and updated. The hotel staff especially the front deal ladies were were great. The gave us an air mattress for a friend who wasn't originally going to stay at the hotel and they also printed out directions to the bethel woods concert pavilion for us. Great stay!!! Would recommend!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Overnight on our way home

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We needed an overnight room mid way between JFK and home since we were getting in so late. This hotel fit our needs and we decided that it would be a good one to come back to and spend some time for a vacation. The room was clean and comfortable, the lobby very inviting and the continental breakfast better than most. The inn keeper was especially accomodating since we arrived very late, after normal hours. The only drawback was it was difficult to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jon

Loved it

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Pros: Surroundings and main room and how relaxing it was
Cons: Nothing
Location: Was visiting family so did not partake of surroundings
Small rooms but wonderful surroundings and staff. Loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erin from State College

Where work doesn't feel like work

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ledges was the perfect place to stay while I was traveling in the area for work. I could sit on the decks and catch up on emails between meetings and get a great night's sleep in a nice, clean room. It's a great hotel in a wonderful setting!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denise from Bucks County PA

A Poccono Gem

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: Loved the staff, the unique setting and re-purposed furniture and unique materials, used to update hotel.
Cons: nothing.
Location: The Settler's Inn, owned by the same family is on historic register of Inns, and had the most wonderful food and Arts and Craft decor.
The setting in an old gorge with water falls is prettier than the pictures. Add the compelling history and comfortable rooms, and it was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marika from Philadelpia

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is situated near a waterfall with a scenic deck and historic neighborhood. We enjoyed the hotel deck and main room, the deck and even the view from the ledges all around us. The staff was just lovely and our room was clean neatly decorated. We would highly recommend Ledges and the surrounding community and lake.