Ratings based on 918 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom f

Great hotel awesome pool had great time

Posted Apr 19, 2015
The room was very comfortable and clean. The casino was fun didn't like the smoking there. The resturant were real good. The pool and the bar near the pool was a good time. The bartender was reckamening drinks for us to try. Had a great time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pa

The best ever

Posted Apr 15, 2015
I have never spent the night in a hotel and actually slept through the night. Wonderful place! Definitely booking there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Hotel looked newly renovated and clean. Good restaurants and the spa was great. Just wish the weather was nicer for everything outside of the hotel in the weekend we went.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Nice hotel and casino

Posted Apr 11, 2015
The hotel room was very nice, the bed was extremely comfortable and the staff was kind. If you can't guess it from the name of the place, there is a casino in that means there's the casino smoke you have to walk through the casino to get to the restaurants and up to the rooms as well as downstairs to the bus lobby and Starbucks. I wish the dining options at the hotel was stay open later for example Starbucks and the other restaurants close at about seven or 8 PM with the exception of Guy Fieri's which offers mostly fried options and is available 24 hours a day. The staff was kind enough to remind you that everything is on a motion and weight sensor so if you try to use the refrigerator or move the snacks that are on top of the table you will be charged. We enjoyed our stay, we would love more dining options and a Starbucks that stayed open later.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: The décor
Cons: There should be a no smoking policy in the casino, it was awful there were burns in the chairs and cigarettes on the floor, disgusting! I had to leave
Hotel was very nice, the pool needs to stay open later then 7pm and the casino needs to be smoke free, it was awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Great time. The pool is amazing! Also deep tissue massage was fantastic. Only thing I would change about the weekend is that no smoking in the casino. Second hand smoke and asthma do not go well together.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If u R paying less than $200, then it's worth it.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: We like the room and restaurants
Cons: yes!!! your staff are dated! they need training so they know how to server the customers. not just trying to get rid of them.
We stayed there for two night a week ago and we were not impressed. if I paid under $200 per night, this would be totally fine but I paid more than $300 per night, so it’s reasonable for us to expect a little bit more from them. The hotel itself was nice, but the service was lacking, esp the front desk people. They were not warm towards us when we first checked in. They looked tired and had no energy bc they were barely answering our questions about restaurants or other things we asked. they just want to get the JOB DONE. Later in the stay we asked for a bath rope to wear, and the front desk said NO, only VIPs get them or something like that. it's so true that I don’t remember what she said but I remember how she made me feel, which was very uncomfortable. After hearing that we felt that we were not good enough so we don’t deserve it. May be there was a policy about that but she could have said somehting nicer so we didn't have to feel so crapy. Overall, my impression was that staff were not trained professionally so they would go out their ways to help their customers. We have stayed many 4 star hotels all over the places and this hotel should really be 3 stars. the 4 star rating was based on the facilities but not the service sadly. the staff were trained for a 4 star place. anyway I can give you few more similar examples like this but I am not going to waste more time on them since I have already wasted my $700 on them. will not return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

I love the pool!!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
It was relaxing and enjoyable, clean and inviting . I liked the wet bar just they closed the kitchen and the bar too early
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Overall great experience. Great accommodations and convenient for gambling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice new resort.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
We were impressed about how clean and nice the rooms were. Workers very pleasant and helpful.