Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Pa.

Nice rooms, easy access to the casino & restaurant

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Cons: Room rates on a weekend seemed high but the nightly cost during the week was a reasonable price.
Location: Golfing and hiking near the resort and we loved the casino.
We enjoyed our stay and the room was very nice. Had a small issue with the air conditioner, but it was a very pleasant stay. We liked having easy access to the casino and restaurants. Safe environment. Staff was very pleasant and courtious. Everything was very clean and well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake worth,FL

Wake up!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Room and service were great. Hotel has a wonderful pool area. It is a beautiful facility surrounded by Poconos. Great little getaway!
Cons: Food choices
I got an unasked for wake up call at 6am. And again at 6:15. Did not like the food choices. A horrible haircut at the spa that now needs to be done over but cannot be put back on my head so- short hair for a while!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to other attractions.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room.
Cons: Menu choices
Location: Casino, Great Wolf Lodge, Mount Camel Beach, Ski, Zip line, Horse Riding.
Enjoyed my stay and will definitely go back someday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Basking Ridge, NJ

Great spa and pool.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The spa services were excellent, the pool was lovely during the day. The room was very comfortable and clean. Criticisms were that the food needs an upgrade (Guy Fieri restaurant was the exception and best on site), the casino was very smoky, and the evening DJ in the nightclub was not wonderful at keeping the crowd engaged. Overall a relaxing time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Very good and comfortable establishment, downside of this hotel, the pool closes at 7 pm in the summer, the best time to swim and relax, bummer !!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel, but buffet is expensive

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Buffet is expensive , and not much choices , there is nothing to do, just the casino so it can get become boring
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Wonderful

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Cons: Things for the kids to do or places where they can hang out and not have to be escorted.
Location: Location is great.....a lot to do nearby.
We came from another hotel in the same area that was not up to par.....it was disgusting. When we got to mount airy, we felt like we were in a palace! It's beautiful and clean as well as fairly priced. The pool area is gorgeous! Would definitely go again, even with the kids!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: The hotel is in great shape and very updated.
Cons: Room Service availability
Hotel is very clean and comfortable. We will stay here again in the future. The only complaint is we were unable to order room service for breakfast, no answer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fran from Mechanicsburg,PA

It was nice to be close to Delaware Water Gap .

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Everything and the convince to everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Casino, Delaware Water Gap, and Stroudsburg.
Everyone was very friendly from the parking Valets to the maids. The bellhop who brought our luggage up to the room went out of his way for us. Your pool is a beautiful area and the steakhouse was out of this world. It was also nice having a Starbucks on the premises. We would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by brian from pa

Hotel was very beautiful and comfortable .

Posted Jun 11, 2014
The hotel was beautiful from outside to the inside . The staff wAs kind and friendly . I would definitely recommend staying there