Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Nice hotel convenient to local points of interest

Posted May 20, 2015
Pleasant and convenient. Room noise insulation not the best but only evident occasionally.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Excellent close the Crossings

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Beatifull clean and good kitchen
Cons: The pillows are kind difficult
Location: Close to Restaurants Shopping Centers and Hightway
It is a big nice room we love it, the staff is excellent
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Dissatisfied

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Rooms need upgrade
Location: Hiking, casino, near shopping
Furniture in room was dirty.. Bed small. Linens poor quality. Heat hard to regulate. Breakfast not comparable to similar hotels. Overall disappointing experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Pleasant hotel, good location

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: It is very clean, seems pretty new. there is a free breakfast buffet that is decent as well.
Cons: they should have coffee and tea 24 /7 in the lobby.
Location: Great location for all Pocono attractions.
We use this hotel whenever visiting our son at East Stroudsburg University. It is convenient to that as well as many other area attracions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
My experience here was great. I stayed for the weekend while skiing at camelback. The drive to Camelback was a quick 20 minutes. The room and the hotel exceeded my expectations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
We have stayed in many hotels before, but this hotel is far the best stay we had ever. It felt like I was at my own home. It smelled fresh and clean when you walk in and the room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom long island

Great Stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Extremely friendly staff, great amenities, good location. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island

Perfect for a weekend getaway

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: it was clean, the staff was very professional, the bed was comfy
Location: Lots to do - shopping, skiing/tubing, gambling, etc. Tons to do within a 20 minute ride.
check in and out was quick. staff was very friendly. bed was comfy. kitchen in room. what more could you want?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jimena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Exellent

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Clean, nice, good breakfast, always nice please to stay for winter and summer