Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New Hampshire

good place for an overnight

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: location, price, comfort
Cons: breakfast limited to carbs, no proteins
Location: right off interstate, easy to get to Delaware Water Gap park.
wanted a place to overnight while touring Delaware Water Gap, convenient location and well priced. Staff very friendly and helpful.Room comfortable and bed good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Good for active travelers

Posted Jan 28, 2015
The staff was very friendly and accommodating of our pet. They even offered treats at check-in. Hotel was quiet and access to our room was simple.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom northwest CT

good overnight stop

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort of room
Cons: add some healthier alternatives for breakfast bar
Location: close to shopping areas, casual restaurants
Very close the highway, but quiet. Hotel staff was friendly and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utica, PA

Fabulous Staff

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: The staff were excellent. Room was clean.
Cons: The bed are a little uncomfortable, but are okay. The hotel is in need of updating.
Location: Right off of the interstate, it's convenient and easy to find. Restaurants and shops aren't far away, lots o choices of both. Very close to the local
I will be staying at this location for several days each week over the coming months for business. The staff was warm and welcoming from the start of my stay until I left to come home. The hotel itself could use some updating, but it is clean and mostly comfortable. The beds are not quite what I'm used to, but I was able to sleep okay. The location is right off of the interstate and very convenient. Again, I cannot say how nice and warm the staff are, they are the reason I will keep coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent short stay

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I got there close to midnight, woman behind the counter was friendly and helpful. The bed was comfy. I checked out around 10:30am, guy behind the counter was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rameshafrom Newyork

Good

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for the stay. Nice and clean room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Guillermofrom New Jersey, USA

Everything is ok

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was good, didn't have any problem at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stroudsburg

Perfekt Price, clean room, quiet area.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Perfekt Price, clean room, quiet area. i would come back again if i have a Job in this area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emilyfrom Harrisburg, PA

Stayed for a Concert

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The man who checked me in was very polite. The bed was very comfortable and overall it was a very nice stay and quiet.