Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct

Cozy with the worst check in

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Check in is at 400. Got there at 340 to a 20 minute wait in line and then waited an HOUR to get the key to our room. Room was ok bit dated. Both pools were cold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelfia

Posted Aug 18, 2014
It is a very nice and quiet place. Like it a lot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
The air conditioning was horrible the stove did not work and the shut off the refrigerator. We were up there for a wedding they have my nephews room away and my sisters room was 82 degrees the whole weekend. So my family was not happy. The only compensation they offered was a round of Minny golf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernando from Bronx, NY

Soccer Weekend

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel grounds were really cool and very well maintained! The ladies at the front desk were all very nice. The only thing is that they can improve are the beds, firmer would be better, they were a little too soft for my taste. But all in all, excellent hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Villa was far from the guest ser b we had a great

Posted May 27, 2014
Wonderful experience. Staff members were great. Our kids had a great time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tama from Lancaster, PA

Overall a nice vacation.

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: It was spacious and all cooking utensils were available. The grounds were nicely kept and the nearby restaurant was very good. The staff was helpful.
Cons: The maintenance needs upgrading. Identification of switched electrical outlets. Shuttle service to the recreational area.
Location: Enjoyable. Near Bushkill Falls and The Delaware Water Gap. There was a trolley tour and the town of East Strasbourg was quaint and had many activities
I was quite surprised at the size of the condos and the accommodations which were lovely. There was some wear and tear, such as rotting wood around the porch screen causing a hole big enough for a bee to get in. There was also a broken draw that my husband repaired, a broken bed footer (causing the bed to collapse). There was no light in the entry hallway. Flashlights were provided but they were not working. There were 3 flights of stairs to get to the rooms, which is OK unless you are older or disabled. They neglected to mention that when booking. We enjoyed ourselves on the grounds, which were a 1/2 mile from the rooms we were provided. The pool was old and could use a cleaning and a overhaul.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Good time a lot of fun very clean will love to go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Al Menz from New Rochelle

Nice Nice Duplex

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cozy. Comfy. Nice! Petting Zoo down the road was Great! Landmark restaurant had a great breakfast. Dounkin Donuts near by A+ for efficiency. Bring your own coffee..