Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had to drop in again and had got another fantastic experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, wonderful people

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect in all possible ways!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by psmeier from USA

Good Stop for Roadtrip

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is located just outside of Podgorica, a short drive from the airport and located conveniently on the main roads to connect to other areas of interest. It was good for a one night stay but would have been uncomfortable for a longer visit. Might have been just our room though. The air conditioning didn't work so we had to open windows to a noisy street. The bathroom was also very small with no working light on the mirror.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Magnus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mat from Montreal

great value for the price

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
room was very clean and spacious. beds were big and comfortable. very cheap for the overall quality. Breakfast included in the morning and they serve until 12. very satisfied. I had a rental car so i felt it was pretty close from center podgorica (5 minutes). Not exactly a walking distance though in my opinion. im pretty sure taxi is cheap if you don't have a car so it's no big deal. Enjoy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danny and Jennifer from Atlanta

OK but well away from action!

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice with a good breakfast and great service. But way out on city center. However, taxis are cheap
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Bambis in Podgorica - Don't Be Fooled

Posted Mar 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
We booked one night here based on the information on this site and the premise that there was a fitness centre and sauna. Don't be fooled - these do not exist! There is also no air conditioning and certainly no climate control in the rooms. We were roasting hot and told to open the windows and door to our room. We had to listen to the music from the nearby 'Luna Park' whilst we had these open for 3 hours. The owners went to look for a fan for us but never came back. The only nice surprise was that breakfast is included and this was okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Good small modern hotel - could be even better

Posted Oct 19, 2011
The room I had was large and good - excellent bed sheets. Otherwise the free Wi-Fi worked very well apart from one prolonged powercut while I was there–presumably not the hotel's fault. I arrived late and the hotel staff helpfully provided something to eat quickly. A very large range of TV channels, including some which are not for the faint-hearted... I would have expected fresh orange juice and good Western-style coffee for breakfast: unusually for Montenegro they did not appear to have a modern coffee device. The shower leaked on the floor and the shower head was too heavy for the fitting, so the shower experience was not quite all it might have been The hotel is some way from the centre of Podgorica (too far to walk comfortably), but taxis arrive quickly and are remarkably cheap (less than two euros to get into the centre). All in all a satisfactory enough base if you need somewhere not too expensive to stay in Podgorica and do not mind being away from the centre of town.