Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Modern Oasis

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Really helpful staff. Clean modern room. Central location
Cons: -
Location: I wasn't particularly enamored by Podgorica, but it is a good link to the coast.
I thought this was a great hotel for the area. Clean, Modern and had all the conveniences you need including really decent gym and lovely view from the restaurant. The staff were really helpful providing information I was after.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ankara, Turkey

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Staff friendliness, excellent location, and amazing view of the mountains from the eating area on the top floor. And comfortable, clean rooms.
Cons: The elevators are too small, though I doubt that would be easy to improve. It should have been handled at the design stage.
Location: There's a mall next door, and the old town (or what passes for one) and city center are nearby.
It's a nice, clean, reliable hotel with a friendly staff in an excellent location for most of what you're likely to want to do in Podgorica.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Forse il miglior hotel di Podgorica

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
probabilmente uno dei migliori hotel di tutta la capitale, staff molto cordiale, camere in ottimo stato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
A comfortable and functional hotel. Good service. The wifi was not great and not particularly fast. Otherwise happy to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by R. ALBERTOfrom REGGIO C.

MONTRENEGRO: un bel posto da non visitare

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
TUTTO OK. UNICO PROBLEMA: LA SAUNA, APERTA AGLI OSPITI, è A PAGAMENTO (10 EURO AD INGRESSO). E' positivo che la zona fitness sia aperta al pubblico esterno: ciò mi trova perfettamente d'accordo (non ho verificato che sia così, ma mi sembra che lo sia). Ma ai clienti non si può far pagare l'ingresso. Se la sauna è sempre accesa, ogni cliente dovrebbe poter entrarci quando lo desidera. E' corretto che il pagfamento venga richiesto ai locali (tra l'altro il Montenegro è apparentemente un Paese ricco: circola l'euro, moneta ufficiale anche se non coniata dal Montenegro, e il costo della vita è come in Italia). Avrei apprezzato molto di più l'hotel, se non avessere richiesto il pagamento dell'ingresso in sauna a me ed a mia moglie. Ovviamente, per prncipio, NON abbiamo utilizzato il servizio.. Tra l'altro il personale dell'area Fotness non ci è sembrato garbato (in generale in Montenegro c'è scarso senso dell'ospitalità, e si cerca di sfrittare le situazioni, quando arrivano i turisti).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kayfrom Nederland

Enjoyable stay

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at reception, bar and restaurant were friendly. We were very happy with the service and hospitality and will surely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Newish hotel in central location

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The good size rooms and generally good internal fit out. The air con worked really well.
Cons: Make the internet connection much much faster. Enlarge the lifts.
Location: The surrounding area is pretty run down however there is a small modern shopping centre and restaurant adjacement to the property.
The hotel looks fairly modern and had good sized rooms. Unfortunatly the lifts are not sufficient for the capacity of the hotel and need to be made bigger. The breakfast was dissapointing and the coffee in particular wasn't that nice. The internet connection was extremly slow and frustrating to use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by minuto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com