Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ed from Red Bank

loud appliances

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The mini fridge kept me up most of the night, I would try to watch tv and the volume on the television would be on the max but we were not able to hear what was being said on the television. I had to switch room due to two out of the three lights were broken. They just need to do frequents rounds on checking they're room. Oh and no breakfast the next day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to family

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was nice. It was hard to understand what the person who checked me in was saying. He wasn't very friendly, just no enthusiasm for the customer at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good value for the price. The only negative comment I have is that the heating system is very noisy when you're trying to sleep.
1 out of 5
by Pam from Rehoboth Beach

the smelly room

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: we only stayed there to go to a party.
the room smelled awful, was as small as a walkin closet.. Mold in the shower..we hardly slept all night with the smell and got out as soon as it was light. Terrible place
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

good for the money

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were attending a wedding & the two night stay worked out very well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

meet our needs

Posted Oct 1, 2013
poor lighting, lamps not working, microwave not working right, toilet not flushing well. Breakfast offerings minimal. Despite that convenience and proximity to shore area good. Managers are nice but whole place needs serious maintenance. \
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terry from Nj

Below average

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The place is like a trucker motel . Mediocre at best .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MC

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is far from the beach and amusements. However, the room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful. The breakfast was just ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Name from Location

Not great but not bad

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
I got to the hotel 40 min before check in & was in a rush because I had to get to a wedding & it was very quick & easy. They let me check in early which was great! The room was clean, but there were a few things that could be replaced. 2 of the lamps didn't work & the toilet seat has probably seen its day but other than that, it was ok. The parking spots & lot were a little tight squeeze. They have signs all over for their FREE breakfast every am but it does not say that it closes & everything is taken away at 9am! I got there at 9:10 & the guy wouldn't cut me a break! So if you want waffles, bagels & fresh fruit, get there early!