Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was directly across from beach

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Room and facility very poor quality with minimal ammenities and cleanliness
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa.

Out side needed much work ...

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Yes the whole place
Location: liked location,woard walk was the same as anyother only smaller
Peaple were fighting 3am woke us up .We left on Sat. afternoon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
great location. Upkeep of the appearance of the outside of the hotel and sundeck are needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellet location/private rooftop deck!

Posted Aug 12, 2012
Great stay awesome staff. In the heart of the boardwalk ON THE BOARDWALK. Would stay again! A bit pricey but it's due to great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Better than expected.

Posted Aug 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Was not as noisy at night cinsidering the location - Where TV series Jersey Shore is filmed. Room was clean. Manager was willing to help with any requests. Overall satisfied. Our focus was the boardwalk and ocean. Grandaughter loved the vacation and that's all that really counts.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel office just doesn't care.

Posted Jul 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
The service was poor. Office attendant never in office, he must be called upon. The room we booked was rented out to someone else and we were not informed until the next day until the cleaning lady said we had to switch rooms. I don't like switching rooms on demand nor do I like to be put into room I did not pay for. Also almost missed our flight on check out day. It was storming bad and no one was in the office so we called the cell phone number posted. The office manager said he would be there in a few minutes, but we waited two hours. We were informed by someone staying nearby that he "Never comes in before 10:00". Other issues I was not happy with, but these were the main ones. Thank goodness we made our fight, no thanks to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

jersey shore rerun

Posted Jul 11, 2012
If you want the Jersey Shore (the tv show) this is your place. It is ON the boardwalk and attached to a restaurant on the show. We had NO idea!!! great people watching!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Jersey Shore House - Balcony View

Posted Jul 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
For those that love the shore or the Mtv show will be happy you can see the house from the top floor of hotel. This hotel is right on the boardwalk and very convient. The hotel staff was extremely helpful and friendly, but our room wasn't ready when we checked in...lets call it circumstance. The room was like any other beach hotel. THIS IS NOT an UPSCALE hotel, the accomodations are bare minimum. The bathroom was what I expected however my finance preferred not too, so we checked out after 1 hour and headed back to the city for a comfortable hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nicole

right on the boardwalk

Posted Jul 6, 2012 on Hotels.com