Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by lesliefrom scranton, pa

close to boardwalk

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
clean room. desk guy was pretty nice. room had everything i need, bed, table, bathroom. good location close to boardwalk and bars
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ernfrom MD

good for price

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
if you plan on staying here an extended period of time, I'd pick somewhere else. the place is OK.. it's in a great location and did the job for a one nights stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Godfather Tomfrom Towson, MD

Seaside Heights, summer of re-building.

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
You can walk to everything from this hotel. They have Free parking and a pass to save an admission fee for the beach. The pool is tiny, but nice... Only a 2.5 hour drive from Maryland.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Pros: Close to boardwalk
Cons: Alot!! I honestly feel like i shoulf be compensated.
I am not happy with my experience. The room was very shabby, tight to move around and very outdated. The rate should be like 40 dollars a night not 80! Also went to open the microwave and there was a bucket of old fries ....yuck. and the shower was gross witg a stained "comfort inn" shower curtain. My daughter also seen blood on the curtains of front window. Not happy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Caefrom Allentown

good enough

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was fine for just an, overnight stay at the beach on a budget, but not a comfortable place to be spending a vacation stay. The shower in our room was not cleaned from the last person, but the people were friendly and helpful and location was great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by S

Served its purpose

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wasn't a nice hotel but if you are looking for a place just to sleep after a day of drinking it works.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Would not stay here again.

Posted Jul 26, 2011
Although the front desk staff was kind, the room itself was unclean and unkept. The doors are VERY hard to UNLOCK and LOCK and I found myself strugging just to get INSIDE and OUTSIDE of my room. The only good thing about this hotel is the location as it is situated 1 block from the beach and boardwalk and 1 block from all the clubs.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Northeast PA

Yikes!

Posted Jul 22, 2010
This motel was a bit scary. There were good points- location- a block from beach/boardwalk, wireless, pool that was ok, fridge in the room. However, the condition of the motel was rather scary- did not appear to be very well taken care of, and the room itself wasn't very clean- I didn't feel comfortable going barefoot in it. There was a mark/stain of something that looked like blood in the shower. I was afraid to sleep on the sheets. No one came in to clean the room between the 3 days/2 nights we stayed. So, stay at your own risk. Not the scariest room I ever stayed in (that was in college on spring break), but be aware the condition is sketchy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Jul 7, 2010
Window was broken in our room, they gave us another room which still had trash behind the beds and on the floor. Trash bags lined the walkways up to our room. The window was never fixed and they gave the room out to another family. The place was full of weird employees watching you. All in all the place sucked and I would not recommend it to anyone.