Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by ken from nj

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
Very poor rooms. rooms smelled were dirty,broken light fixture, poor condition of beds. very small rooms. when I saw the room I asked my wife if she wanted to take the 100$ loss and leave... we stayed, but she was up very early and found other accomodations that alowed us to check in early, that room was less $ and beach front a 100% improvement. Dont stay at this hotel !!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: PJ's restaurant next door.
Close to the beach and plenty of restaurants in the surrounding area, but motel was nasty. Towels supplied were dirty, didn't even try to shower because it was disgusting. Thankfully we brought our own blankets because we used those to sleep with instead of the dirty motel sheets. It was basically a two-day long game of the floor is lava because you don't want to touch the ground barefoot. I guess you get what you pay for, though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Close to beach.
Location: Location is great.
Dirty, dirty, dirty. Don't look between the beds...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ummm

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Pretty nasty place but I didn't expect much so it kinda exceeded my expectations
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna from Syracuse, NY

Casual accommodations at best

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels
This was a rather rundown motel in much need of a facelift. Rooms were drab and dreary in need of paint and better lighting. Towels were not provided, and no room maintenance was provided.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by G Dickinson

Seaside Heights Motel

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels
The room smelled like someone had just smoked in it and they offered me a second room which smelled like mold/mildew. They told me that the first room was their best room. I left without staying at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels
I thought the hotel room was small, but it was exactly what I would expect from a hotel room in seaside. A two minute walk to the boardwalk/beach, and the staff were probably the nicest hotel staff I've ever dealt with. They were even willing to contact the hotels.com website so that the cancellation fee for rescheduling our stay was waived. I would definitely stay here again when I go to Seaside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Danny from Toronto

No hot Water

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels
The location of the motel is amazing, The employees was really nice! But there where no hot water!!! My friend and I was not even able to take a shower.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Québec

Hôtel

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels
Bien. pour le prix Chambre pas propre pré de tous les activité bo cous bruit le soir. une rénovation est meuble vraiment à changer .