Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bermuda

Kinda cheesy... not in a good way.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Very convenient.
Cons: Clean the bathrooms more thoroughly, install carpet - and keep it clean- and show a bit more enthusiasm!
The rooms have forsaken the customary carpet in favor of a faux wood floor look (think vinyl). I don't like to sleep in a room that has a mop-clean floor. Bathroom was always slightly musty. Front desk staff was perfunctory.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The hotel room smelled from cigarette smoke and the hallway was noisy late into the evening. O.K. for a quick one night stay where you check-in late and leave early, but the room was too pricy at $130 that includes tax. This Ramada is more like a two star than a three star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to groceries, entertainment, beach

Posted Jan 11, 2015
About ten visits per yr. Best hotel for our needs in Toms River area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Nice clean room and a nice facility. Did not use the restaurant but it looked nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seminole, FL

Wonderfull stay

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: The foyer was decorated for the holiday, staff was courtious, room immaculate
Cons: The office chair at the desk was bent or something.
Location: N/A
The room was very clean. The towel animals were a nice touch. The staff very helpfull and courtious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North New Jersey

Pleasantly Surprised!

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean. No carpet. Good restaurant on site. We felt very comfortable here.
Cons: Softer bed .. but that is a personal preference.
Location: Everything and anything you need is right there.
Awesome place. Ordered room service and got it faster than sitting in a restaurant sometimes. AMAZING burger too! Great little surprises in the room. I would definitely stay there again. I was taking my daughter to her first real concert and having such a nice stay was the icing on the cake!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and quite room.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Found the hotel to be conveniently located, as we needed to find it late at night. More than met our needs. Thank you for a nice overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin Texas

Comfortable and quiet. Affordable but no frills.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Stayed one night, the wood like floors are a different touch, more sanitary than rugs. Decor, blah. TV good, fairly amount of channels. Brand new shower with awesome pressure and adjustable shower head. Beds comfy 4 pillows each. Stayed on first floor no noise from above. No included breakfast, there is,a cheezy coffee maker in the room, no fridge no microwave. Ok for a temporary stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johnfrom Fenwick Island

We will always stay there!

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
great VALUE