Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Unhappy

Dont waste your money here

Posted Aug 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
This place was dirty and beat up. The bathroom was gross. There were holes in the walls. Curtains were falling down. Door know was almost broken off. It was horrible place to bring kids. We checked in and checked out the the same day. What a waste if money.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by S

Do Not Stay Here!

Posted Aug 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was greeted by staff coming out of a room in her bra while pulling up her shorts to check me in. That should've been my first clue to run the other way. The door did not lock right and you have to give it quite a few jiggles and shakes to get it to open. The room was filthy, sand all over the floor (before we even went to the beach). The towels smelled musty, water stains on the ceilings, chunks of the furniture missing, the walls are dirty, bedding has a odor, the shower and toilet were dirty, you had to ask for towels and toilet paper every time you needed it, no daily housekeeping (not that I would've wanted them in my room with my stuff anyway, but a fresh towel would've been nice) Parking is horrendous, theres only about 5 spaces and its the tightest squeeze. The internet pictures show a nice looking hotel, that is not what you get when you get there.. It was disgusting! The only plus is that it is in a great location!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Guest

Terrible place

Posted Aug 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room is absolutely stinks, bad condition. Noone can stay there, even an animal! Don't go there! It's much better places around then this one. We Supost to have nonsmoking room, but not it's was smoking just they tried over spray with chip spray..... Worse motel what I ever been!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Dumpy!

Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good location, but the quality of this place is poor. Outlets don't work, moldy shower curtain, unclean floors & bed, poor appearance, and we had to keep smacking the tv to get it to work! Would not recommend this place!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by tony

great location

Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
The inn is really close to the boardwalk which is why i chose it. The managers helped us with anything we needed but we had to ask. They forgot we were staying the week so they never came to cleanup the room or take towels upon innitiative. They were nice people but the service level could have been better, i shouldn't have to ask every couple days for more towels and such necessities. The parking was rough, the lot is really small, so i walked everywhere so i wouldn't have to pull it out of the spot i was in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I do not recommed

Posted Jan 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Bed bugs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
Need to replace door knob on Room 304. Pleasant inn keeper, very friendly. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County, NY

Seaside Sands Hotel -location is only plus

Posted Sep 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
Air conditioning on high and room was stuffing dust on television table surface dirt in corner of bathroom floor no paper cups or glasses Location was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Tres bien Situé mais besoin d'entretien

Posted Aug 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
Si vous voulez un bon petit motel pas cher mais vraiment bien placé c'est l'endroit ideal. En plein milieu de l'action. Je recommande mais apportez vous un peu de désinfectant prealablement.