Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Free bus shuttle every hour from the hotel to HK Central... and back!! This was a pleasant surprise especially as we did not know about it.
Cons: Not really
Location: A little far out of the city to walk and can be expensive to cab. Free shuttle was great, especially as it started at 07:00 and last 22:30 from city
Clean and comfortable rooms. Great food. Nice surroundings
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Stephane Masse, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing with us your experience of your recent stay at our hotel. It is an honor for the team and me, to hear that you enjoyed most aspects of your stay. I sincerely look forward to welcoming you back again to Le Meridien Cyberport. Best wishes, Stephane Masse General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

excellent experience for a weekend getaway

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
relaxing and enjoyable
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Sara Chan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your support! I am very happy to hear that you had a enjoyable and relaxing stay with us. I sincerely look forward to welcoming you back again to Le Meridien Cyberport. Best wishes, Stephane Masse General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Room for improvement

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was big with a small seaview and the bed was really comfortable. However we were struggling to have hot enough water for shower in the evening, despite after consulting on-duty manager who sent over a staff to check and asked their engineer to raise the overall temperature from their central supply. Not sure if it was due to the fact that it was full house on the night, it was back to normal on the following morning. We also had a minor issue with the provided hairdryer not working using the power socket in the bathroom, as we discovered later only the sockets near the desk could power it up (after initially thought we had a faulty one and already asked for a replacement). Otherwise the stay was ok overall, would recommend to those who want to stay out of the crowd for a peaceful stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Sara Chan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for spending the time to share your experience of your recent stay with us. Please accept my apologies for the service you have encountered during your stay and I would like to assure you that your feedback has been shared among the team to review in these areas and corrective actions will be put in place to allow for an improved degree of service going forward. Thank you for bringing these issues to my attention. I greatly appreciate your continuous support towards Starwood and hope to serve you again soon. Best wishes, Stephane Masse General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yickfrom China

quite good

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel enviroment is quite nice! quiet hotel! and location is far away from city but quite nice view.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Sara Chan, Hotel Management
Dear Yick, Thank you for sharing your experience of your recent stay. I am delighted to read of your positive impressions and glad to know that your overall experience with us was good. Please stay connected and I look forward to welcoming you back for a relaxing holiday again! Best wishes, Stephane Masse General Manager
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Poor.. Not helpful staff

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very very poor service... We are freezing during the night and cannot sleep well... But the hotel said they cannot do anything for us.... No heater...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Sara Chan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing with us your experience of your recent stay at our hotel. I sincerely apologize for a disappointing experience and it is unfortunate to hear that our associate was not able to deliver the service up to your expectation. Please rest assured that this was a one-off occasion that shall not be repeated in the future. Thank you for bringing these issues to my attention. The entire staff is This is certainly not our standard and I have already briefed this matter with my team.looking forward to serving you at Le Meridien Cyberport. Best wishes, Stephane Masse General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Cons: ac & wifi
comfortable, but failed on details with poor ac controls, expensive and poor wifi
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2014 by Stephane Masse, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for spending the time to share your experience of your recent stay with us. I am particularly happy to hear you feel comforatble I would like to assure you that your feedback of the air conditioning and wifi shared among the team to review in this area for improvement. Thank you for bring these issues to my attention. We greatly appreciate your continued support and look forward to seeing you again should your travel bring you back to Hong Kong. Best wishes, Stephane Masse General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Huiyong

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Sara Chan, Hotel Management
Dear Huiyong, Thank you so much for your rating and we are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. The entire team is looking forward to welcoming you back to Le Meridien Cyberport in near future. Best regards, Sara Chan Executive Assistant
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com