Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yakima WA

Decent place - breakfast a little weak

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Better quality bedding. Put a little effort into the food
Location: Right off the toll road. Didnt have time to do any activities close by
Chose this place on the fly as we drove across the country. Price and overall rating made it seem fine. Room is okay. Bathroom was small. Sheets smelled like bleach. Bed cover was some polyester thing that slid on the floor as soon as you got into the bed. Breakfast was fair-poor. Nothing special. Slimy eggs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Slow, disorganized staff bring down a budget stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: The bathroom shower is nice and warm with good water pressure and there are in-room coffee machines.
Cons: Staff organization
Location: Right off the toll road, there are a few gas stations and an outlet mall nearby.
I only needed a hotel room on an overnight cross-country drive and wasn't expecting more than a bed, shower, and welcoming night receptionist. When we arrived the receptionist was nowhere to be found - another guest went to go find her for us. Check-in was the slowest I've ever experienced and I was so tired I nearly cried. After checking us into a room we were told it might not be clean and she would have to go check it for us. Nevermind any of the rumors being spread by the other hotel guests, we lost about an hour of sleep because of the staff's poor organization.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

nice comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: comfy beds, nice clean room, breakfast was the standard fair. excellent water pressure in the shower. good location
Cons: cannot think of anything
Location: close to the interstate, easy on and off
we checked in after 1am, check in was smooth and fast. room was very nice, beds were very comfortable. good price and we would stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

overnight while traveling

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly staff, comfortable beds, warm breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danni from Idaho

Good enough for an over nighter

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Nothing fancy, clean, decent breakfast, food over nighter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels