Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KYONG JAfrom Seoul

좋은위치

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
호수가 바로 보이는 위치가 좋습니다. 식당도 깔끔한 편이긴 하나 자주 정전이 되고 화장실 물이 잘 안내려갑니다. 가격에 비해 썩 좋진 않은 것 같아요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amberfrom Melbourne

Trek O Tel

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, clean comfortable room for the price. Only major issue was noise from other people staying in hotel and early morning cleaners. Room was on ground floor with tiles so noise travels very easily. Apart from this all good, would definitely stay at Trek-O-Tel again if in Pokhara.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by vishalfrom mumbai

Good stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for 2 days - We had asked for a lake view room but since it wasn't available at that point of time , we were asked to manage in a diff room for a day.The only issue was the noise coming out from a neighboring restaurant till late night.Otherwise quite happy with the service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Duanefrom Cleveland

A budget bargain

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
This is a fine budget motel....good price, fine service and the location was ideal. I'd use it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taipei

nice room and garden

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: all
Location: near the lake
hot shower and comfortable room.......Also beautiful buildings of the hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Oscarfrom Spain

No good

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
The room had not privete bathroom as I had booked. It had not double bed as I had booked There were very noise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulinefrom UAE

Fantastic experience

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is located on the main road but as the hotel is like a small area by itself, and all the rooms are not on the side of the road so hotel is very quite. Service was good our fan was making some noise and they had someone to change it for us. Bathroom was clean which is important in Nepal, hot water and pressure is good as well. We got the cheapest option and our bathroom was outside of our room but private (only you have the key). Room is clean everyday. Among all the lodges I had stayed in Nepal within my two weeks trip, I like this one the best!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vatsalfrom lucknow

Partially good

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Location n size of the room needs to be seen then booked coz what is shown on the website is misleading.Apart from this I am very disappointed with the reception staff . I booked a ticket for bus for which he charged me double of the amount ..also he assured for an A/C bus whereas it was a poor small bus n very uncomfortable . This is not the way to treat a guest .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arundhati

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Terrible stay at Trek-O-Tel

Posted Jul 23, 2014
We stayed in room 115, the air-conditioning was broken and staff did nothing more than confirm that it was broken. There was a foot path straight outside our window and people were walking by all hours of the day and night waking us up, forcing us to keep curtains drawn to have some privacy, and we felt like staying in a dark, damp cellar where nothing dried and smelled damp.