Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nassau, Bahamas

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2015
I like how it's pet friendly. It makes u feel at home. It's like home away from home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom triple creek canada

good neighborhood close to where i had to be

Posted Mar 19, 2015
not much road noise quiet will stay there in the future
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

It was reasonably priced!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: location and price and clean.
Cons: Needs basic amenities and needs to step up a notch or two if charging $35 for a dog! Also have a grounds crew to keep area outside hotel clean.
Location: Nothing right nearby. It felt like it was off a highway which it was and no walkable restaurants etc .
It was reasonably priced but NO AMENITIES AT ALL! Basic clean room but no amenities at all. Also, on top of that they charged $35 for the dog for a basic, no amenities room. Also, it is a marginal area. There seems to be no ground crew because trash left piled up outside and no real amenities!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

It's ok

Posted Mar 1, 2015
I liked the room. The breakfast was less than barebones....no milk?...They serve packets of oatmeal but no bowls or flatware in which to eat it. No coffee during the day. Everyone serves coffee throughout the day. I found the overall experience to be more pleasant than I thought it would be. A few tweaks and it would be perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
No staff on duty, dirty room. the pictures look nice on the internet. But then you see the peeling paint, banged up furniture in person. Wont go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta, Canada

Nice hotel with kitchen in each room.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: ?
Location: Super Walmart short drive away. Easy access off the I-95
Arrived 7:30 am after unexpected 9 hour flight change. Lee at front desk was able to get us in a room by 9:30 am. Very helpful and accommodating ! Slight food odor in room when we arrived but we were too tired to care! Otherwise nice room! Breakfast was coffee and a muffin, but with kitchen in each room, it probably wasn't needed!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bloomfield, CT

Poorly run, amenities absent

Posted Feb 20, 2015
The desk stuff was indifferent and not eager to please, luggage carts were sometimes unavailable, the TV could not be swiveled enough to face the bed, there were no glasses in the room, and the sinage directing guests to rooms was grossly inadequate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that our staff was not accommodating and that your stay overall did not meet your expectations. In response to your feedback, your comments will be used to coach our team on how to provide better service in the future. With regard to the lack of cups in your room, Extended Stay America no longer leaves kitchen equipment in guest rooms for sanitary purposes. Upon check-in, we notify all guests that we have a customizable package of dishes and utensils. Once we are notified that our guest requires certain items, it is our responsibility to deliver them to your room. I apologize that you were not informed about our kitchen program when you first checked in. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sarasota fl

Clean enough

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Clean enough. A little noisy. Fine for a one night stay. Breakfast room was out of coffee. Bowls. And hot water. So that was disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Ok place

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Just an average and basic place. Overall facilities were a little dirty. Breakfast was not that good. Staff was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wasn't impressed the room. wasn't worth the cost

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Entrance
Cons: The room size and mattress comfort
Location: Pretty good location
Lobby and outside was clean. but room was not very spaces