Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Michigan

great stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Close to family.
Cons: Faster elevators--I'm claustrophobia and don't like elevators in the first place but getting too old to climb stairs
When my husband and I are in the Ponca City area we always stay here. This is the third year in a row for yes. Rooms have always been clean and quiet. Breakfast has always been delicious.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CB from Topeka, KS

Nice hotel, poor managent

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: It was a nice up to date hotel
Cons: The staff could be replaced or re- trained.
Location: Not much to do there
We were in a room off the lobby and you could here everything going on in lobby, even the conversations of the employee and manager on duty. They did not seem to care when tools about the issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

As good as it gets for Ponca

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Hotel was clean and more than adequate. We were in town for funeral. Extended family all stayed here and they let us hang out together in dining area and were extremely accommodating for our large group. Staff was extra friendly. Breakfast was usual hotel breakfast. No complaints. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable stay in Ponca City, OK.

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Cons: More variety in daily breakfasts. They had the same eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy almost every day.
Location: There are plenty of restaurants, though most are fast food. There are still some local restaurants such as JW Cobbs and Braum's (for Ice Cream)
The Fairfield Inn in Ponca City turned out to be a very nice hotel. The staff always went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of, especially the manager David. The rooms were extremely clean and well maintained. Breakfast, though it became repetitive, was still better than most hotels I have stayed in. I will be staying here on any of my future trips to Ponca City without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Everything is closer whenever you need anything!!!

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Very satisfied and cannot wait to go back and stay again at Fairfield hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean stay in Ponca City

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Cleanest hotel I have ever been in!!! Hotel staff so so friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Terri Wimberley from Joplin, MO

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an excellent stay. It was very close to our point of interest. The desk clerks were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sarah

Clean and Friendly

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff and service was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com