Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very nice and clean place to stay.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Easy to get to. Nice location. Very clean. Staff was very nice. The breakfast was good. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Location: The location is very easy to get to. A good selection of resteraunts near by.
The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Nice size room. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linda K.from Hutchinson, KS

Pleasantly Surprised!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were only staying for 1 night, but were very impressed with our stay. Our room was a lot more spacious than we expected and was very clean. The complimentary breakfast in the dining area was very nice too. Way better than the usual fruit & danishes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by D.D.from Texas

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice and the breakfast was really very good. We were very pleasantly surprised.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by lrecgirlfrom Oklahoma

Ok, but a little disappointing

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hot tub was out of service and the pool was really small--even for a hotel pool which was a bit disappointing since we traveled with our grandchildren and the main reason we paid more for this hotel was the pool and spa. We may as well have stayed somewhere cheaper. The cookies they advertised were never available either. On the plus side the room was excellent and so was the breakfast The staff was friendly and helpful and spoke English without an accent! Overall we enjoyed our stay--our grandkids were just a little disappointed is all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ponca City Rooms

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Difficult to find , and the most expensive in that town , but very nice .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, nice staff but pricey

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine all the way around, but not competitively priced. No major complaints.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sherryfrom ada

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was really disappointed the pic of the room showed a sofa there wasnt one the hot tub wasnt working and for the price we paid there should of been a lot nicer facility.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service was eh.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Directions didn't take to entrance of hotel. The lady there didn't care we were there. She had some friends standing there talking to her. About 7 am in the morning there was banging noises right next to us. I think it was them doing laundry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com