Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel near major interstate

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Everything except the air conditioner. The room was small, but quite comfortable for a one-night stay.
Cons: The air conditioner compressor was noisy and kicked on and off all night.
Location: Great and near Don's Seafood!
It was nice to have courteous staff greet us with helpful information about local restaurants and provide us with hot cookies on our return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nederland, texas

Close to MS150 start

Posted Oct 5, 2014
The room was nice and clean. Staff very friendly. There was a gas line issue with the city. So,no hot water that evening ;but, it was on in the morning and we were able to get a hot shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay for a short stop

Posted Aug 22, 2014
The hotel is new and comfortable except the breakfast is very simple.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Happy Traveller from Colorado

Good for the price

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fine hotel for the price. It is less expensive than others in the area. Of course, with Microtel, you get a small dorm-like room. It's good for overnight, but much more time and it's a little tight for two people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ashley from Broomfield, Colorado

Recommended

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very basic hotel at an excellent price. Brittany checked me in at about 9PM and she was also there when I cheked out at 8AM. She must have been tired, but she never broke the smile on her face. She was very pleasant and I really appreciated her good service on such a long trip. The hotel room is small but very clean. The breakfast is a typical continental breakfast with cereals and pastries, but they also offer hot waffles. The location is pet-friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice and Comfortable

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean and comfortable. The staff was awesome !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com