Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicestershire, England

Excellent

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: The fact that it was very hard to fault
Cons: In our room the A/C seemed a bit underpowered for the excellent size of the room. Also the hot water was too hot!
Location: Right on the edge of old Pondicherry which is a delight.
An excellent hotel at an excellent price. We were totally surprised and delighted. Would definitely return there when we return to Pondicherry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Einar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow UK

nice hotel, 15 minutes wal from the promenade

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: big spacious rooms. good food for vegetarians. my wife had an excellent massage in the spa.
Cons: Meat eaters might be disappointed.
Location: Although situated in a busy shopping street, the hotel is set back from the road and our room on the side of the hotel was very quiet.
very spacious but slightly dated room had good A/C and good plumbing with excellent showers. Pool area clean and attractive and good food. The weekend buffet was a highlight.... a vegetarian's paradise. The breakfast buffet, included in the room rate, was closer to a S Indian lunch buffet in other establishments. Restaurants open until 11.30 pm. Overall, a very enjoyable stay and reasonable value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Pretty good choice

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Located in a very typical urban Indian street. Pretty good hotel with a pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Srinivasa from California,USA

Very good value for money

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed just one night . It was a pleasant stay . Service was prompt & courteous. The breakfast buffet was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Suhale from Tata Global Beverages Ltd, Bangalore

My experience at Hotel Anandha Inn

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
It was nice and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel.... Enjoyed staying :-)

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Good Hotel.... Enjoyed staying :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good ambienace

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Very satisfactory
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hassle free stay

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Comfortable stay....good facilities...courteous staff