Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

hôtel agréable et calme.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: le restaurant et le calme des lieux
Cons: le petit déjeuner était trop simple il ne vaut pas le prix de 11e
Location: le mémorial de Caen no comment
weekend en amoureux très plaisant car hôtel calme et apaisant dîner en amoureux au restaurant de l’hôtel ambiance chaleureuse et dîner excellent pour un prix très raisonnable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel acueillant , près d'un plan d'eau.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Le confort.
Cons: Changer plus souvent la suggestion du jour au restaurant.
Location: Quartier calme à la sortie de Pont l'Eveque.
L'hôtel est situé dans un cadre agréable; La chambre spacieuse et la literie conbfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcfrom Toulouse

Calme et nature

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pour un séjour court, hôtel - restaurant très agréable. Vue sur Lac et nature, dépaysement. Calme. Très bon accueil. A découvrir.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Ireland

We wont book this place again .

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived on a sunday as per our booking only to learn that the bar and restaurant close at 7 on sunday evenings . So it might be a hotel monday to saturday but on sundays its a b&b . Also if you need any assistance after 7 there is nobody there .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Séjour agréable dans un cadre très sympathique.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Dès l'arrivée dans le parking de l’hôtel en bordure du lac, on est déjà sous le charme. Le service et les équipements sont plutôt de bonne qualité même si à l'heure du rush, il y a un peu d'attente à l'accueil. Dommage que le matin, en plus du bruit des canards excités, des voisins s'énervent sur leurs portes de chambres et de placards.... l'insonorisation des chambres laissant un peu à désirer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Grahamfrom Cambridge

Eden Park stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location for trip in Basse Normandy with Pont l'Eveque as a central point. A lovely Norman town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Boockfrom Ireland

Tranquility

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only stayed 1 night with my wife and 1 year old daughter. Wish we could've stayed longer. Hotel is set in a very peaceful place with large gardens and overlooking a large lake. My daughter loved all the ducks and my wife and I instantly felt calm. Will certainly stay here again if I'm in the area.