Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom varese

Collocato in un paese orrendo! Hotel carissimo!!!!

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Non ho ancora capito perché questo hotel sia così caro visto dove si trova! Paese bruttissimo, strada strettissima, garage indecente tanto è stretto il passaggio...se avete un'auto grande come la nostra è un disastro! !! La nostra camera aveva una finestra che dava su un vicolo stretto e non si potevano tirare le tende perché ti guardavano dentro!!! Sensazione di claustrofobia terribile!!!al, al mattino non capivano se era una bella giornata o no...non si vedeva il cielo!!!!!! Internamente l'hotel era passabile, buona colazione e pulizia, ma noi abbiamo commesso davvero un grave errore ad inserire nel nostro lungo viaggio in Spagna del nord e Portogallo questa tappa! Gran perdita di tempo!e ripeto:che prezzi!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nashukfrom London

Not 4 stars just 4th grade

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
How this hotel gained 4* status is beyond my comprehension. Upon arrival air on did not work. As intl hotel I would expect at least 1 TV in English, also not. Both counts were fixed but with excuses. Breakfast was OK albeit limited. The only ray of sunshine was Dolores (Lola) who at breakfast worked hard rushing around and always with a smile. well done for that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel céntrico

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: La decoración, el estado de las instalaciones, y sobretodo su ubicación.
Cons: Por ese precio recomendaría otras opciones en esa misma población.
Location: La ubicación es inmejorable para aparcar el coche en las inmediaciones del hotel, y desplazarte caminando por la zona.
Me he alojado en el mes de Agosto, y he de decir que por lo general el hotel está muy bien en todos los aspectos. La razón de no darle una puntuación excelente es por lo que a mi parecer, no han estado a la altura del alto precio que han cobrado. Al abandonar la habitación me olvidé un jersey en la habitación, y al ponerme en contacto con el personal de recepción me comunicaron que podía pasarlo a recoger o que me lo podían mandar cobrándome unos portes elevados, que insisto, no hubiera importado si no fuese por el elevado coste que efectué. Otro hotel acorde a ese precio hubiera tenido el detalle con el cliente de correr con los portes. Por otro lado la habitación no disponía de cama de matrimonio, sino dos camas amplias que se juntaron.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom V

Gratificante Estancia

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Calidad-Precio muy buena. La habitación muy amplia, armario con puertas demasiado grandes y poco practicas. El baño excelente salvo grifo de ducha demasiado moderno y sin manual de instrucciones. El spa coqueto y muy satisfactorio. Y el desayuno buffet excelente. En resumen para repetir Seguro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Estefaniafrom leon

es un hotel normalito le sobra una estrella

Posted Jun 30, 2014
los colchones nada comodos y el bufet muy normalito para ser un 4 estrellas,las sillas del comedor una cutrada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by matre70

Buen Hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Muy buen hotel situado en una zona turística donde no se estila este tipo de hoteles. Para repetir
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel fine, spa overrated

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at the Norat because of the front desk staff. One woman once an immense help to all of our questions, reservations, etc in the area. However, the 'spa' area is a real joke. Quite dirty & ridiculously overrated. All of the pools were incorrectly temperatured & our 'massage' a real disappointment performed with gallons and gallons of oil. I would never buy the 'spa package' online again with a hotel like this. However, am quite fine with the room for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mercedes

Muy bien situado

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Muy agradable gracias a un personal muy atento y a las instalaciones.