Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carlosfrom Valencia

Todo muy bien

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me ha gustado. Volvería sin dudarlo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by AMAYA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by AlisonBfrom Newark

Well situated hotel with lovely views of the islan

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel which was very conveniently located with lovely views across to La Toja island. Our room was spacious, comfortable and very clean. Breakfast was a generous buffet. The receptionist spoke good English and was very friendly and keen to recommend places to see and visit - all of her recommendations were spot on - she also took a genuine interest in ensuring that we were enjoying our stay. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Valentinafrom USA

Close to Isla La Toja

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel with gorgeous view, great location and very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Excelente atención.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: El personal.
Cons:
Location: Buena ubicación. Al principio del puente que comunica con la isla de La Toja.
El hotel está bien ubicado y la atención del personal es excelente. Limpio, con instalaciones actualizadas y parking espacioso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Muy bien

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Prácticamente todo
Cons: La ducha, por lo menos la de nuestra habitación, no le vendría mal una renovación.
Location: Ubicación, a la entrada de O Grove, a 5-10 min andando del centro.
Hemos pasado 5 días increibles en O Grove. La estancia en el hotel ha sido como esperábamos, muy buena. El personal del hotel encantador, en todo momento dispuesto a facilitar cualquier información que pudiéramos necesitar, aconsejarnos sobre lo que podíamos hacer y siempre con una sonrisa. La limpieza de la habitación excelente. La única pega que encontramos fue en el baño, la ducha no era muy cómoda pero nada que haya enturbiado nuestra estancia. Cabe destacar el hecho de que tuviera parking incluido en el precio. Desde luego muy recomendable y, sin duda, para repetir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel a un paseo del casco histórico

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Situado junto a una zona ajardinada y muy cercano al centro histórico. El personal muy agradable y las instalaciones muy cuidadas , con zonas comunes diversas de gran comodidad, las habitaciones muy bien , sin duda lo recomiendo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Estupendo hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Solo estuve una noche pero me encantó. Es muy bonito, limpio, camas comodísimas, parking gratuito, wifi gratis y los empleados son muy majos y atentos. La única pega q puedo escribir, es q la habitación no tiene a.a.c.c.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kuifrom Wuhan China

very considerate stuff, nice view, convenient

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: The friendly stuff, and the view.
Cons: room is a little noisy
Location: walk or cycle around the La Toja island, have sea food or spanish style food in the resturant in the town, travel to some small near island
The stuff are very considerate to help me change a bigger room when it availabe. They help me solve the electricity charge problem. When I left early in the morning, the young person prepare breakfirst for me. It is convenient both to the La Toja island and to town for food. Nice view for the beach view if you can have a room facing that.