Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn, ia

Good place to stay.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Location: Pontiac has a tremendous amount to see and do.
Good place to stay. Good Staff. Good Rooms. Good Breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

baseball tournament at illinois st.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
needed hotel for baseball tourney.. coach didnt book rooms.. scrambled for anything near ISU.. pontiac great get away.. 30 mins from all fields... hot breakfast in am.. room is clean, dbl beds great to stretch out.. resturant Baby Bulls near by great food.. route 66 there if have time to kill. super clean super big walmart near by hotel staff great, helpful with places to eat and things to do after baseball... best western thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pontiac best western

Posted Jun 12, 2014
simple basic, walmart opposite, plenty of food down town. hotel clean, smoke free, breakfast ok, easy to find. Pontiac is an excellent town, especially because of location on Route-66.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Neil from Madison, WI

Nice hotel with no complaints at all

Posted May 26, 2014
Cons: We really had no complaints at all, the room was very good with no smells and no noise. Everything worked good!
It had everything we look for in a nice hotel including a nice pool and hot tub, very good breakfast, nice room, good bathroom and a good staff. It's next to the highway exit and not far from the downtown too. If you're going to visit the Route 66 Museum and other tourist sites it works out very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice place. A little Ttention to detail on room

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Good breakfast . Could change the hot meals around some instead of same thing every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by m

Comfortable. Good Value

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: Proximity to I-55
No worries. Nice place to stay. Close to I-55. We stayed for the NASCAR race at Chicagoland Speedway on Joliet, IL
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, good value

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Pros: Location, price, nice room
Cons: ?
Location: ?
My first stay here...much better pricing than Normal area, convenient to Fairbury customer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ice from Illinois, USA

nice place to stay

Posted Apr 12, 2013
Pros: suite available
Cons: not within walking distance to downtown. open fields
Location: just off the interstate
clean room, rates good, quite, hot tub, comfy bed,lobby clean,indoor pool clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort and Restful

Posted Oct 6, 2012
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: Weak water spray in the shower
Location: Location was close to the exit/entrance to I55/
From beginning at registration to checking out, everything was above my expectations.