Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Milledge

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great amenities. Dinner was a nice touch. Great breakfast as well. Quiet and comfortable . Layout of hotel is interesting. Kind of intriguing once you get used to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by m e novak from chicago

6/20/13

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The refeigerator in the room never worked...even after Maintenance replaced it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Fenton, MO

Easy axccess to highway

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the food bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dawn B. from G.C. Illinois

Very nice hotel to stay

Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed the stay at Drury Inn. The hotel was clean, the beds were comfortable, enjoyed the happy hour beverages and snacks as well as the breakfast. Definitely a nice place to stay. Only have one complaint with room 309. When turning the tub faucet to the shower, water continued to come out of the faucet which made low water pressure. This is why I gave maintenance a 4 out of 5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by WARDEN from MO.

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
IT WAS VERY NICE EXCEPT THE BATHROOMS WERE SO SMALL. AND NOTHING TO HOLD ON TO KEEP FROM FALLING WHEN GETTING IN AND OUT OF SHOWER.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason from MO

Little Outdated but Great Staff and Clean

Posted May 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel seemed a little dated overall, they were trying to make an attempt at updating, sinks and finishes seemed up to date however tile in bathroom and wall coverings seemed dated. Staff was great, great hot breakfast, will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Jefferson City

I LOVE staying with Drury

Posted Apr 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not only is your staff uniformly cheerful and helpful and your facilities and services top-notch. I know that Mark Drury supports conservation in Missouri. That alone would make me want to stay in your hotels. You have a great organization, and it shows in your service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No title

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Pros: Great breakfast.
Really enjoyed the breakfast. Thanks for the great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by casi

all around awesome

Posted Mar 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The ppl were great the hotel was great we had hot breakfast and hot food n the evening they had a great hot tube comfy beds and our dog stayed for free