Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Experience

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was great
Cons: update on the floors and bathroom
The room was great. The Breakfast was great also. There was a lot to pick from. Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Motel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Staff.
Cons: Housekeeping and improvements to rooms.
Location: Nice town.
First room smelled like last nights dinner and had flys in the room. They forgot to vacuum or clean up under things. Desk staff was helpful and gave us another room without any problem. Second room was much better. They are still doing some improvements, needs a lot more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Good location, comfortable room, working facilities, clean room, good complementary breakfast, microwave and frig, convenient parking. Cons: Confusion in my booking. I booked for two queens and the old lady was giving one king room. I had to argue for a while and finally she changed my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convienent to get to.

Posted May 27, 2015
Found wash cloth laying in floor outside of bathroom,television wouldn't stay programed when set. Other than that the room was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Chicago, il

Budget stay

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Quick stopover. Fine for the price. Clean, not fancy. Decent free breakfast. However, WIFI was not working when I was there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cape gir,Mo.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: had everything we needed and close to VA hospital and price was great.
Cons: parking
we were worried bcause it was so much cheaper than others in area,but when we checked in were VERY surprised at how well everything looked. It was clean,bed was very comfortable,breakfast was good and people were very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

I stay here often.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Cons: They need to tone down the lobby area. It looks like someone lives there with all the decor from the 70's
Location: Looks like a new Walmart going up nearby.
I can always count on a clean room and good rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poplar Bluff, MO

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Had the most welcoming hotel experience. Felt like the hostess was genuinely interested in why I was there. Not intrusive at all, but shared in my joy!