Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aureliefrom chalons

Attention aux frais supplémentaires obligatoires

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon séjour mais les frais supplémentaires ont un goût amère. Certes ils apparaissent mais pas en page d'accueil juste avant le paiement et ce de manière peu claire sur smartphone. Pour la région le tarif est tout à fait acceptable en regard des prestations pourquoi le cacher.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BRUYANT

Posted May 6, 2014
Nous avons eu un appartement avec belle vue lac mais au dessus du bar Ce bar a généré pendant nos 5 nuits beaucoup de bruit avec obligation de dormir avec boules dans les oreilles, et même avec ces 'protections', les nuits étaient difficiles! dommage....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annfrom cambridge

lovely location but noisy

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had 5 nights at the porto letizia with our 4 children. The rooms are very good, clean and big and the kitchen well equipped. The location is lovely we had a montain view apartment the view is great but it looks also on the car park.there is a big maze in the park for the children and a play area. The pizza from the restaurant is ok and very cheap. However there are hidden costs that the hotel add but they don't show on the website. they added 85£ for final cleaning, 10 £ per person for towels and tax are not included even if in the reservation hotel.com showed they were included in the price. Be awere in the night reception is closed and the hotel car park is used by anybody that pass by, so gets very noisy, we have been woken up by loud music and people talking aloud.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Flaviofrom Viterbo

Ottima posizione

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bella posizione prezzi all'apparenza bassi, poi si paga tutto dalle lenzuola alla pulizia della camera alla colazione....quindi vede e leggete tutto. I 25€ lasciati di caparra è la prima volta che mi capita
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Georgfrom Nürnberg

Achtung Zusatzkosten

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel liegt sehr schön, direkt am See. Deshalb waren wir auch zum zweiten mal hier. Leider ist die Anlage nicht weiter gebaut worden, landseitig sieht man halbfertige Rohbauten. Nachts kann es schon mal laut werden am Parkplatz und an der Bar. In den Appartments gibt es keine Handtücher und Bettwäsche etc., da hat sich nichts geändert. Erfinderisch war man allerdings mit einigen neuen Gebühren, deren Nutzen (zumindest für uns) nicht nachvollziehbar war. Leider kann man nicht selber wählen, ob man diesen Service (?) in Anspruch nehmen will. Das macht den Kurzurlaub teuer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariefrom Düsseldorf

Schöner, entspannter Urlaub

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Uns hat der Aufenthalt sehr gut gefallen. Die Anlage machte einen gepflegten Eindruck und das Appartement war sauber und gut eingerichtet. Zu dem 1-Zimmer-Appartement gehört eine große Terrasse, die den ganzen Tag über sonnig ist. Wir würden empfehlen, ein Appartement mit Seeblick zu wählen, wobei selbst dann der See nur wenig zu sehen ist. Stattdessen schaut man in den auch sehr schönen Garten. Fahrräder standen kostenlos für 2 Stunden zum Ausleihen zur Verfügung. Der Zugang zum Strand und zum Pool waren in der Nebensaison ebenfalls kostenlos. Zum Tennisspielen muss man in den Ort gehen und um die 6 Euro zahlen. Die Anlage und der Ort sind ein guter Ausgangspunkt, um die Region kennen zu lernen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hellefrom Juelsminde

Skønt sted - kan anbefales

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rigtig fin 2-værelses lejlighed med godt udstyret køkken. Lejligheden var pæn og i god stand. Udsigten fra terrassen var absolut fantastisk. Vi boede lige ned til Lugano-søen med dens store smukke bjerge. Selve søen er supergod at bade i - selvom den er dyb. Der hører en privat strand til stedet. Til mindre børn er der en lille pool. Værterne er søde og hjælpsomme og byen Porlezza er en lille, autentisk italiensk by med søde butikker. Vi kan klart anbefale stedet og kommer der helt sikkert igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mathieufrom Strasbourg

Cadre magnifique et très calme

Posted May 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Très bon sur toute la ligne excepté le fait qu'il faille dormir sur un lit clic clac et qu'ils n'ont pas l'air de prévoir des chambres spécialement pour les couples sans enfants : Les chambres sont composées d'un lit en hauteur et d'un clic-clac (et il faut tout pousser les meubles pour l'ouvrir).