Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Incredible scenic views

Posted May 5, 2015
Cons: Very slow internet, but seemed to be a problem in Athens and also Hydra. Bathroom had some black flies.
Highly recommend this hotel. It was the highlight of our weeks vacation to Athens, Greece. Very close to the Poros downtown area Pleasant staff. Clean rooms. Beautiful view. What more can you ask for? I plan to return someday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stylish hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
A really special hotel. A pleasant walk into town and great views from the hotel. Exceptional value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ΑΛΙΚΗfrom ΚΟΡΩΠΙ

ΩΡΑΙΑ ΤΟΠΟΘΕΣΙΑ

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
ΑΝΕΤΟ ΔΩΜΑΤΙΟ, ΕΥΓΕΝΙΚΟ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΙΚΟ, ΩΡΑΙΟ ΠΡΩΪΝΟ.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Voula Manioti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sehr sauberes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Cons: WLan in den Zimmern wäre toll
Location: Zum Hafen von Poros mit Tavernen und Bars 30min Zu kleinen Tavernen am weg 10 minuten FÜR TAUCHER: im Love Bay (30 min) ist echt ein wahnsinn!!!!!
Wir buchen öfters 3 Sterne Hotels aber von diesem wurden wir positiv überrascht! Wir hatten einen sehr netten Aufenthalt. Jeden Tag am Strand haben wir die Ruhe und das Meer genossen!! Zusammen mit einem Getränk von der Bar war das toll.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Flott hotell for familie m barn

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget positivt overrasket. Hotellet ser litt stusselig ut på avstand, med langt fra lokal byggeskikk. Hyggelig og serviceinnstilt personale, fine rom, egen strand og kort vei til gode restauranter. Dette er et sted vi gjerne kommer tilbake til.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by greek loverfrom plymouth uk

Great staff great hotel give it a try

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: Friendly place to stay nice beach great views
Location: Town not far away bus or short taxi drive away large chose of food and culture
A great place to stay and rest and recoupe .great place
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Larsfrom Copenhagen

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
We complaint after the first night, because there was too much noise. No questions was asked, and we were immediately upgraded to a better and more quiet room! Great breakfast! Clean room, and friendly staff. This is one of the best hotels in Poros! The only thing to pinpoint is that the hotel is located a bit outside of the main city, however, a taxi only costs about 4 euros to the center if you do not want to walk. Great hotel!