Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mfrom Adelaide

Convenience/Value for money

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Business trip-Was very suitable for my needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by crm911from Melbourne

Good location

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This motel is close to the main drag, so good for people who are passing through. We only stayed for one night for less than 12 hours, so not much to say other than the beds were fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olga Theunisfrom Koersel

goed motel

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
rustige omgeving
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Markfrom London

nice motel

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Cons: Office hours starting at 7:30 are a problem. We wanted to leave at 6:30, but had to wait until 7:30 to check out.
Location: Good location near the highway - great hotel on the corner for food.
NIce place to stay - breakfast in-room only. Clean room, pleasant staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by R Bunton

adequate accommodation

Posted Feb 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was basic, comfortable, adeqaute though dated. Typical country motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Colfrom Blenheim, New Zealand

A pleasant surprise

Posted Dec 6, 2012
Pros: a comfortable room
Cons: None
Location: Great location. Close to the river and all amenities, three minutes to main shopping and information centre. what more could one ask for?
A good night's sleep, very pleasant, helpful management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dannyfrom Adelaide SA, Australia

24 hour sign?

Posted Nov 7, 2012
Pros: quite and clean. bed was good
Cons: Air-con above bed and very noisy.
Location: Couldn't find the Hotel (very bad storm and nearing 9.00) but a quick call to reception and we were there.
We were told reception closed at 9.00pm but when we arrived the sign said it was 24 hours. Small point but we could have stayed longer at our meeting. Other than that all was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Helen Joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2012 on Hotels.com