Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan from Upstate NY

It was ok

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was large, and the floor was linoleum, not tiled. We had a non smoking room, but the bed spread on one of the 2 beds had a cigarette burn in it. The other bed's sheet was a little thread bare. I probably would not go back.
3 out of 5
by Ric from pennsylvania

It was a room

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: shower
Cons: Resturant or lounge or something closer
Location: nothing....and hotel staff were not very visible.....not helpful at all for finding out what can be enjoyed in area
If you are just looking for a room it would work but there is no resturant or lounge and only a Chinese take out close enough to walk to. Overall ...disappointing
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

convenient and worth the price

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was clean and simple, worth the price. I would recommend it if you are just passing through and need just a night's sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vik from Arkansas

Visit to family

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed two nights and booked via Hotels.com. Very poor, 1: the RATE was three times the quality of the accommodations, 2: No facial tissues in the room, 3: TV reception intermittent or not at all. 4: Limited bath items. I would not recommend this hotel at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by larry from kulpmmont pa

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
adeqaute for the price
2 out of 5
by jill from Oh

Train tracks, no air very dirty

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Could hear folks talking in the next room. Advertised breakfast and no breakfast
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by T from NJ

What a Dump!

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even the parking "outside the room" was bad.....STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE!!! They don't even give you bar soap...they have liquid dispensers in the shower and basin like you are in a public mensroom. THIS IS ONLY IF YOU DON'T WANT TO SLEEP IN YOUR CAR. It is pictured next to "Sleazy HOTEL" in the dictionary (look it up kids)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bonnie Anderson from Pinellas Park

Thin Walls

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Night of our arrival the front desk calls about 1am to say stop beating on the walls and then hangs up on us. Went to the front desk to ask why were being called and hung up on. Manager said room 1 was reporting that we were beating on the walls. Room 1 walked out and said he claimed someone was in the supply room. Husband said the only "beating" he did was when he was shaving hours ago...(tapping razor on sink). Very rude!!